Group members | Social Medicine, Infectious diseases and Migration

All group members with the Social Medicine, Infectious diseases and Migration (SIM) research group. 

Research Group Leader

Professor/senior physician

Knut Lönnroth

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: knut.lonnroth@ki.se

Researchers and affliates

Postdoc

Salla Atkins

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: salla.atkins@ki.se

Visiting professor

Biao Xu

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: biao.xu.1@ki.se

Associated

Sara Ronja-Li Delilovic

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: sara.delilovic@ki.se

Professor, senior

Vinod Diwan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 86
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Vinod.Diwan@ki.se

Associated

Ayesha De Costa

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Ayesha.De.Costa@ki.se

Associated

Jian Fransén

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: jian.fransen@ki.se

Associated

Maria-Pia Hergens

Organizational unit: Group A Färnert
E-mail: maria-pia.hergens@ki.se

Senior researcher

Mattias Larsson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Mattias.Larsson@ki.se

Associated

Johan Lundin

Phone: +358-(0)50 415 5459
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Johan.Lundin@ki.se

Associated

Linus Olson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Linus.Olson@ki.se

Associated

Rashmi Josephine Rodrigues

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: rashmi.rodrigues@ki.se

Associated

Andrew Siroka

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: andrew.siroka@ki.se

Postdoc

Mariano Salazar

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: mariano.salazar@ki.se
 

Associated

Sarah Thomsen

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: sarah.thomsen@ki.se

Postdoc

Kerri Viney

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: kerri.viney@ki.se

Associated

Thomas Wingfield

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: thomas.wingfield@ki.se

PhD students and research assistants

Research assistant

Abbie Barry

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: abbie.barry@ki.se

PhD student

Olivia Biermann

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: olivia.biermann@ki.se

Research assistant

Sia Bågenholm

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: sia.bagenholm@ki.se

Graduate Student

Veena Iyer

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: veena.iyer@ki.se

Research assistant

Joanna Nederby Öhd

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: joanna.nederby.ohd@ki.se

Graduate Student

Jad Shedrawy

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: jad.shedrawy@ki.se

Graduate Student

Thanh Le Thi

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Thanh.Le-Thi@ki.se