Group members | ISAC

All current group members with the ISAC research group. 

Research group leader

Professor

Lucie Laflamme

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 62
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

Members and associated with the group

Senior lecturer

Marie Hasselberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 74
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

Associated

Hans-Yngve Berg

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Hans-Yngve.Berg@ki.se

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Associated

Mathilde Sengoelge

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: mathilde.sengoelge@ki.se

Postdoc

Ritva Rissanen

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: ritva.rissanen@ki.se

PhD student

Lisa Blom

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: lisa.blom@ki.se

Graduate Student

Uzma Khan

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: uzma.khan@ki.se

Graduate Student

Anders Klingberg

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: anders.klingberg@ki.se

Graduate Student

Constance Boissin

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: constance.boissin@ki.se

Associated

Christian Philipp Rausch

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: christian.rausch@ki.se

Research assistant

Alicia Nevriana

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: alicia.nevriana@ki.se

Associated

Ziad El-Khatib

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Ziad.El-Khatib@ki.se

Graduate Student

Katherine Atkinson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: katherine.atkinson@ki.se

Graduate Student

Filbert Francis

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: filbert.francis@ki.se

Associated

Joel Monárrez-Espino

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: joel.monarrez-espino@ki.se