Educational committee at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level. 

Meetings

2018

  • Tuesday 6 February, at 14-16
  • Friday 6 March, at 13-15
  • Thursday 3 May, at 14-16
  • Tuesday 19 June, at 13-14 (additional meeting if needed)

Committee members

Chairman

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Vice-chairman

Senior lecturer

Asli Kulane

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 88
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Asli.Kulane@ki.se

Programme directors

Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences

Associate professor

Jette Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 22
Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
E-mail: Jette.Moller@ki.se

Master's Programme in Global Health, Master Course in Public health in Disasters

Senior lecturer

Asli Kulane

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 88
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Asli.Kulane@ki.se

Faculty representatives

Professor/senior physician

Bo Burström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 60
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Bo.Burstrom@ki.se

Project manager

Anneli Eriksson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: anneli.eriksson@ki.se

Statistician

Gaetano Marrone

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Gaetano.Marrone@ki.se

Postdoc

Ritva Rissanen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 52
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: ritva.rissanen@ki.se

Student representatives

  • Norah Burchardt, Master's Programme in Global Health
  • Kelsi Smith, Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences
  • Mihretab Abedom Gebreslassie, Master's Programme in Public Health Sciences

Stakeholders

Senior Lecturer

Lena Holm

Phone: 8052487023
Organizational unit: Cardiovascular epidemiology
E-mail: Lena.Holm@ki.se

Associated

Anton Lager

Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Anton.Lager@ki.se

Senior researcher

Niklas Zethraeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 97
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Economic Evaluation
E-mail: niklas.zethraeus@ki.se

Other committee members at PHS

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Shona McLean

Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: Shona.Mclean@ki.se

Educational committee coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Contact

For questions to the educational committee at the Department of Public Health Sciences, plase contact un@phs.ki.se