Contact PHS education

Denna sida på svenska

Education coordinator

On leave of abscence until June 2019:

Education coordinator

Marie Dokken

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Marie.Dokken@ki.se

Undergraduate and advanced level

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please email us at gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Departmental Director of Education

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Educational administrators

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

On leave of abscence until May 2018:

Educational administrator

Magdalena Harnesk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 50
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Magdalena.Harnesk@ki.se

On parental leave until August 2018: 

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Programme coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please email us at fu-adm@phs.ki.se

Administrative officer

Administrative officer

Marita Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 05
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: marita.larsson@ki.se

Director of doctoral education

Senior lecturer

Marie Hasselberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 74
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

Acting director of doctoral education

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Links