Our Professors

Denna sida på svenska

Dzevad Belkic
Professor in Mathematical radiation physics
dzevad.belkic@ki.se
More about Dzevad Belkic
Dzevad Belkic's research group

Jonas Bergh
Professor in Oncology
jonas.bergh@ki.se
More about Jonas Bergh
Jonas Bergh's research group

Yvonne Brandberg
Professor in Care Sciences with focus on oncology
yvonne.brandberg@ki.se
More about Yvonne Brandberg
Yvonne Brandberg's research group

Tina Dalianis
Professor in Tumour Virology
tina.dalianis@ki.se
More about Tina Dalianis
Tina Dalianis' research group

Henrik Druid
Professor in Forensic Medicine
henrik.druid@ki.se
More about Henrik Druid
Henrik Druid's research group

Lars Egevad
Professor in Tumor Pathology
lars.egevad@ki.se
More about Lars Egevad
Lars Egevad's research group

Stefan Einhorn
Professor in Molecular oncology
stefan.einhorn@ki.se
More about Stefan Einhorn
 

Dan Grandér
Professor in Experimental Oncology
Head of Department
dan.grander@ki.se
More about Dan Grandér
Dan Grandér's research group

Johan Hansson
Adj Professor in Oncology
johan.hansson@ki.se
More about Johan Hansson
Johan Hansson's research group

Lars Holmgren
Professor in Tumour Biology
lars.holmgren@ki.se
More about Lars Holmgren
Lars Holmgren's research group

Rolf Kiessling
Professor in Experimental Oncology
rolf.kiessling@ki.se
More about Rolf Kiessling
Rolf Kiessling's research group

Catharina Larsson
Professor in Medical Genetics
catharina.larsson@ki.se
More about Catharina Larsson
Catharina Larsson's research group

Olle Larsson
Professor in Experimental Pathology
olle.larsson@ki.se
More about Olle Larsson
Olle Larsson's research group

Janne Lehtiö
Professor in Medical Proteomics
janne.lehtio@ki.se
Janne Lehtiö's research group KI
Janne Lehtiö's research group SciLifeLab

Rolf Lewensohn
Professor in Oncology
rolf.lewensohn@ki.se
More about Rolf Lewensohn
Rolf Lewensohn's research group

Stig Linder
Professor in Molecular Cancer Pharmacology
stig.linder@ki.se
More about Stig Linder
Stig Linder´s research group

Professor Jonas MattssonJonas Mattsson
Professor in Cell Therapy
jonas.mattsson@ki.se
More about Jonas Mattsson
Jonas Mattsson's research group

Håkan Mellstedt
Senior Professor in Oncological Biotherapy
hakan.mellstedt@sll.se
More about Håkan Mellstedt
Håkan Mellstedt's group

Hooshang Nikjoo
Professor in radiation biophysics
hooshang.nikjoo@ki.se
More about Hooshang Nikjoo
 

Sten Nilsson
Adj Professor in Oncology
sten.nilsson@sll.se
More about Sten Nilsson

Monica Nistér
Professor in Pathology
monica.nister@ki.se
More about Monica Nistér
Monica Nistér's research group

Ulrik Ringborg
Senior Professor in Oncology
ulrik.ringborg@sll.se
More about Ulrik Ringborg
 

Peter Strang
Professor in Palliative Medicine, especially Oncology
peter.strang@ki.se
More about Peter Strang
 

Klas G. Wiman
Professor in Molecular Cell and Tumour Biology
klas.wiman@ki.se
More about Klas G. Wiman
Klas G. Wiman's research group

Anders Zetterberg
Senior Professor in Pathology, especially Tumour Cytology
anders.zetterberg@ki.se
More about Anders Zetterberg
 

Arne Östman
Professor in Molecular Oncology, especially Experimental Cancer Therapy
arne.ostman@ki.se
More about Arne Östman
Arne Östman's research group

Professor