Our Professors

Denna sida på svenska

Dzevad Belkic
Professor in Mathematical radiation physics
E-mail: dzevad.belkic@ki.se
More about Dzevad Belkic
Dzevad Belkic's research group

Jonas Bergh
Professor in Oncology
E-mail: jonas.bergh@ki.se
More about Jonas Bergh
Jonas Bergh's research group

Yvonne Brandberg
Professor in Care Sciences with focus on oncology
E-mail: yvonne.brandberg@karolinska.se
More about Yvonne Brandberg
Yvonne Brandberg's research group

Tina Dalianis
Professor in Tumour Virology
E-mail: tina.dalianis@ki.se
More about Tina Dalianis
Tina Dalianis' research group

Henrik Druid
Professor in Forensic Medicine
E-mail: henrik.druid@ki.se
More about Henrik Druid
Henrik Druid's research group

Lars Egevad
Professor in Tumor Pathology
E-mail: lars.egevad@ki.se
More about Lars Egevad
Lars Egevads´ research group

Stefan Einhorn
Professor in Molecular oncology
E-mail: stefan.einhorn@ki.se
More about Stefan Einhorn
 

Dan Grandér
Professor in Experimental Oncology
Head of Department
E-mail: dan.grander@ki.se
More about Dan Grandér
Dan Grandérs´ research group

Johan Hansson
Adj Professor in Oncology
E-mail: johan.hansson@ki.se
More about Johan Hansson
Johan Hansson's research group

Lars Holmgren
Professor in Tumour Biology
E-mail: lars.holmgren@ki.se
More about Lars Holmgren
Lars Holmgrens´ research group

Bertrand Joseph
Professor in Molecular Cancer Biology
E-mail: bertrand.joseph@ki.se
Bertrand Joseph's research group
 

Rolf Kiessling
Professor in Experimental Oncology
E-mail: rolf.kiessling@ki.se
More about Rolf Kiessling
Rolf Kiessling's research group

Catharina Larsson
Professor in Medical Genetics
E-mail: catharina.larsson@ki.se
More about Catharina Larsson
Catharina Larsson's research group

Olle Larsson
Professor in Experimental Pathology
E-mail: Olle.Larsson@ki.se
More about Olle Larsson
Olle Larsson's research group

Rolf Lewensohn
Professor in Oncology
E-mail: Rolf.Lewensohn@ki.se
More about Rolf Lewensohn
Rolf Lewensohn's research group

Stig Linder
Professor in Molecular Cancer Pharmacology
E-mail: stig.linder@ki.se
More about Stig Linder
Stig Linder´s research group

Håkan Mellstedt
Senior Professor in Oncological Biotherapy
E-mail: hakan.mellstedt@karolinska.se
More about Håkan Mellstedt
Håkan Mellstedt's group

Hooshang Nikjoo
Professor in radiation biophysics
More about Hooshang Nikjoo
Hooshang Nikjoos research group
 

Sten Nilsson
Adj Professor in Oncology
E-mail: sten.nilsson@karolinska.se

Monica Nistér
Professor in Pathology
E-mail: Monica.Nister@ki.se
More about Monica Nistér
Monica Nistér's research group

Ulrik Ringborg
Senior Professor in Oncology
E-mail: ulrik.ringborg@karolinska.se
About Ulrik Ringborg
 

Peter Strang
Professor in Palliative Medicine, especially Oncology
E-mail: peter.strang@ki.se
More about Peter Strang
 

Klas G. Wiman
Professor in Molecular Cell and Tumour Biology
E-mail: klas.wiman@ki.se
More about Klas G. Wiman
Klas G. Wiman's research group

Anders Zetterberg
Senior Professor in Pathology, especially Tumour Cytology
E-mail: anders.Zetterberg@ki.se
More about Anders Zetterberg
 

Arne Östman
Professor in Molecular Oncology, especially Experimental Cancer Therapy
E-mail: arne.ostman@ki.se
More about Arne Östman
Arne Östman's research group

Professor