NVS´s Local Collaboration Group "Samverkansgrupp"

Denna sida på svenska

Upcoming meeting times fall 2017

2017-09-05, at 09.00-10.30
2017-10-09, at 10.30-12.00
2017-11-13, at 10.30-12.00
2017-12-07, at 09.00-10.30

Members

Representatives of the employer

Professor/senior physician

Maria Eriksdotter

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 79
Organizational unit: Eriksdotter
E-mail: Maria.Eriksdotter@ki.se

Head of administration

Ulla Cronfalk-Hernlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 18
Organizational unit: Department management
E-mail: Ulla.Cronfalk-Hernlund@ki.se

Representatives of the employees (unions)

SACO

Senior lecturer

Lena Wettergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 50
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing- Nursing 2
E-mail: Lena.Wettergren@ki.se

Lecturer

Agneta Öhlén

Organizational unit: Division of nursing- Nursing 1
E-mail: Agneta.Ohlen@ki.se

SEKO

Assistant librarian

Henry Wölling

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 840 80
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Henry.Wolling@ki.se

Superintendent

Vivan Söderlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 96
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Vivan.Soderlund@ki.se

ST-OFR

Administrator

Carina Dahlin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 92
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Carina.Dahlin@ki.se

Education officer

Linda Rydmell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 78
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: linda.rydmell@ki.se

Others

Senior researcher

Homira Behbahani

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 836 24
Organizational unit: Winblad
E-mail: Homira.Behbahani@ki.se

Coordinator

Petra Helkala

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 19
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: petra.helkala@ki.se

Links