Department management - NVS

Denna sida på svenska

The department management supports the different units at the department, and handles administrative matters in the fields of human resources, finance, doctoral education administration, formal registrations, work environment and communication. Also the offices of the units NFV, NFOV and SFO-V are included here.

For contact with the prefekt and executive management, please email to: prefekt@nvs.ki.se

For contact with the financial unit at NVS, please email to the Economy Mail Box.

Please send your errands or/and questions regarding registration and archiving to NVS Registrator.

 

Staff at the Department management

Professor/senior physician

Maria Eriksdotter

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 79
Organizational unit: Eriksdotter
E-mail: Maria.Eriksdotter@ki.se

Head of administration

Ulla Cronfalk-Hernlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 18
Organizational unit: Department management
E-mail: Ulla.Cronfalk-Hernlund@ki.se

Coordinator

Petra Helkala

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 19
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: petra.helkala@ki.se

Communication

Communications officer

Selma Wolofsky

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 23
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: selma.wolofsky@ki.se

Coordinator

Johanna Bylund

Phone: +46-(0)8-690 58 23
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: johanna.bylund@ki.se

Doctoral Education

Coordinator

Catarina Cleveson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 32
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: catarina.cleveson@ki.se

Economy

Financial controller

Karin Edman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 88
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: karin.edman@ki.se

Finance administrator

Inger Rahm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 34
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: Inger.Rahm.Fattouh@ki.se

Financial officer

Suna Kayhan Kucukgöl

Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: suna.kayhan.kucukgol@ki.se

Finance administrator

Mira Lukenic

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 800 97
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: Mira.Lukenic@ki.se

Financial officer

Martina Bergenroth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 23
Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: martina.bergenroth@ki.se

HR

HR administrator

Eva Westberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 12
Organizational unit: Human Resources
E-mail: Eva.Westberg@ki.se

HR officer

Maria Axelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 882 96
Organizational unit: Human Resources
E-mail: maria.axelsson.1@ki.se

HR supervisor

Mona Hellstadius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 14
Organizational unit: Human Resources
E-mail: mona.hellstadius@ki.se

Purchasing

Procurement officer

Camilla Liljendahl

Organizational unit: Finance department
E-mail: camilla.liljendahl@ki.se

Superintendent

Vivan Söderlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 96
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Vivan.Soderlund@ki.se

Registrar

Administrator

Agneta Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 85
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: Agneta.Eriksson@ki.se

Archivist

Charlotte Borgerud

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 35
Organizational unit: Administartion
E-mail: charlotte.borgerud@ki.se

FiV, PUF-V and SFO-V

Doctoral School in Health Care Sciences (NFV)

The programme for doctoral education in health care science (PUF-V) 

Strategic Research Area in Care Sciences (SFO-V)

Addresses

Postal address

Karolinska Institutet
Department of neurobiology, care sciences and society
Central administration, section D3
Fack 23400
SE-141 83 Huddinge 

Visitors and Deliverance address

Zanderska Huset, Alfred Nobels Allé 23, section D3, 141 52 Huddinge (Flemingsberg)

Fax number 08-524 868 09

Organisation