Personnel and contact

Denna sida på svenska

Contact 

Visiting address: Granits väg 4, KI Campus Solna

Postal address: NASP, Attn: [Recipient's name] Karolinska Institutet, 171 77 Stockholm

Delivery address: Granits väg 4, 171 65, Solna

Fax: +46 (0)8-30 64 39

E-mail: nasp@ki.se

Personnel

Professor, senior

Danuta Wasserman

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Danuta.Wasserman@ki.se

Senior researcher

Gergö Hadlaczky

E-mail: Gergo.Hadlaczki@ki.se

Professor, senior

Britta Alin-Åkerman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 14
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Britta.Alin-Akerman@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Vladimir Carli

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Vladimir.Carli@ki.se

Senior researcher

Marcus Sokolowski

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 38
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Marcus.Sokolowski@ki.se

IT coordinator

Eva Wasserman

E-mail: Eva.Wasserman@ki.se

Information officer

Anna Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 26
E-mail: anna.johansson.4@ki.se

Senior lecturer

David Titelman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 10
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: David.Titelman@ki.se

Associated

Johan Andreen

E-mail: johan.andreen@ki.se

Project coordinator

Linda Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)76-052 24 12
E-mail: linda.karlsson@ki.se

Coordinator

Eva Lundin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 57
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: eva.lundin@ki.se

Research assistant

Sebastian Hökby

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 36
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: sebastian.hokby@ki.se

Associated

Jasmina Jovanovic

Phone: +46-(0)72-007 40 38
E-mail: jasmina.jovanovic@ki.se

Senior researcher

Guo-Xin Jiang

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 90
E-mail: Guo-Xin.Jiang@ki.se

Associated

Laila Lindahl

E-mail: laila.lindahl@ki.se

Research assistant

Jennifer Lees

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: jennifer.lees@ki.se

Research assistant

Maria Montzka

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 35
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: maria.montzka@ki.se
 

Coordinator

Rigmor Stain

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Rigmor.Stain@ki.se

Project coordinator

Janek Szklarzewicz

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: janek.szklarzewicz@ki.se

Project Manager

Oliver Bartsch

Phone: +46-(0)70-616 23 99
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: oliver.bartsch@ki.se

PhD student

Anne Stefenson

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Anne.Stefenson@ki.se

Postdoc

Pietro Gambadauro

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: pietro.gambadauro@ki.se

YAM in Stockholm

Coordinator

Eva Lundin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 57
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: eva.lundin@ki.se

Associated

Jasmina Jovanovic

Phone: +46-(0)72-007 40 38
E-mail: jasmina.jovanovic@ki.se

MHFA

Project Manager

Oliver Bartsch

Phone: +46-(0)70-616 23 99
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: oliver.bartsch@ki.se

Project coordinator

Janek Szklarzewicz

Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: janek.szklarzewicz@ki.se

Aktion Livräddning

Project coordinator

Linda Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)76-052 24 12
E-mail: linda.karlsson@ki.se

Associated

Laila Lindahl

E-mail: laila.lindahl@ki.se

AOSP 

Professor, senior

Britta Alin-Åkerman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 14
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Britta.Alin-Akerman@ki.se

Suicide Research