Management at MTC

MTC is run by the Head of Department. The Vice Chairpersons (Deputy Heads) of the department are responsible for areas such as postgraduate studies, maintenance and equipment issues, environmental matters etc.

MTC Head of Department
Deputy Heads of Department
Management Group at MTC

Deputy Heads of Department 

 

Professor

Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Phone: 08-524 869 55
Organizational unit: Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam group
E-mail: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

Professor, senior

Rolf Ohlsson

Organizational unit: Rolf Ohlsson group
E-mail: rolf.ohlsson@ki.se

 

Management Group at MTC

Head of department

Marie Arsenian-Henriksson

Phone: 08-524 862 05
Organizational unit: Marie Arsenian Henriksson group
E-mail: Marie.Arsenian.Henriksson@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Annelie Brauner

Phone: 08-517 739 14
Organizational unit: Annelie Brauner group
E-mail: Annelie.Brauner@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Birgitta Henriques Normark

Phone: 08-517 712 16
Organizational unit: Birgitta Henriques Normark group
E-mail: Birgitta.Henriques@ki.se

Professor, senior

Rolf Ohlsson

Organizational unit: Rolf Ohlsson group
E-mail: rolf.ohlsson@ki.se

Professor

Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Phone: 08-524 869 55
Organizational unit: Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam group
E-mail: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

Professor

Pontus Aspenström

Phone: 08-524 871 88
Organizational unit: Pontus Aspenström group
E-mail: pontus.aspenstrom@ki.se

Senior researcher

Sonia Lain

Phone: 08-524 846 03
Organizational unit: Sonia Lain group
E-mail: sonia.lain@ki.se