Management at MTC

Head of Department

Pontus Aspenström has been appointed Head of Department at MTC by the KI Vice Chancellor Karin Dahlman-Wright from June 1 2016.

Professor

Pontus Aspenström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 88
Organizational unit: Pontus Aspenström group
E-mail: pontus.aspenstrom@ki.se

 

Deputy Heads of Department 

Professor

Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 55
Organizational unit: Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam group
E-mail: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

Senior researcher

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 95
Organizational unit: Forskarutbildning
E-mail: Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

 

Management Group at MTC

Professor/senior physician

Jan Albert

Organizational unit: Jan Albert group
E-mail: Jan.Albert@ki.se

Senior researcher

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 95
Organizational unit: Forskarutbildning
E-mail: Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

Professor

Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 55
Organizational unit: Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam group
E-mail: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

Professor

Sonia Lain

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 846 03
Organizational unit: Sonia Lain group
E-mail: sonia.lain@ki.se

Head of administration

Riitta Perttunen-Elo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 92
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: riitta.perttunen-elo@ki.se

Senior researcher

Susanne Nylén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 36
Organizational unit: Susanne Nylèn group
E-mail: Susanne.Nylen@ki.se