Management at MTC

MTC is run by the Head of Department. The Vice Chairpersons (Deputy Heads) of the department are responsible for areas such as postgraduate studies, maintenance and equipment issues, environmental matters etc.

MTC Head of Department
Deputy Heads of Department
Management Group at MTC

Deputy Heads of Department 

 

Professor

Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Telefon: 08-524 869 55
Enhet: Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam grupp
E-post: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

Professor, senior

Rolf Ohlsson

Enhet: Rolf Ohlsson grupp
E-post: rolf.ohlsson@ki.se

 

Management Group at MTC

Prefekt

Marie Arsenian-Henriksson

Telefon: 08-524 862 05
Enhet: Marie Arsenian Henriksson grupp
E-post: Marie.Arsenian.Henriksson@ki.se

Professor, adj

Annelie Brauner

Telefon: 08-517 739 14
Enhet: Annelie Brauner grupp
E-post: Annelie.Brauner@ki.se

Professor/överläkare

Birgitta Henriques Normark

Telefon: 08-517 712 16
Enhet: Birgitta Henriques Normark grupp
E-post: Birgitta.Henriques@ki.se

Professor, senior

Rolf Ohlsson

Enhet: Rolf Ohlsson grupp
E-post: rolf.ohlsson@ki.se

Professor

Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam

Telefon: 08-524 869 55
Enhet: Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam grupp
E-post: Gunilla.Karlsson.Hedestam@ki.se

Professor

Pontus Aspenström

Telefon: 08-524 871 88
Enhet: Pontus Aspenström grupp
E-post: pontus.aspenstrom@ki.se

Forskare

Sonia Lain

Telefon: 08-524 846 03
Enhet: Sonia Lain grupp
E-post: sonia.lain@ki.se