Administration

Head of Administration

The MTC Administration is led, in accordance to a delegation from the Head of Department, by the Head of Administration.

Administrativ chef

Marlene Brink-Sinervo

Telefon: 08-524 871 40
Enhet: Adminstration
E-post: marlene.brink-sinervo@ki.se

 

The Service Group 

The Service Group comprises the IT Department, The Operations (drift) Department, The Plastic and Media Substrates Shops and the Office Shop. The group is run by the Head of the Service Group who reports to the Head of Administration.

The Servicedesk

The fastest way to contact us for help with technical and IT problems is through the servicedesk on the link below

Access the Servicedesk

Shops

Chemical, Media and Substrates Shops, Plastic shop and Autoclaving and Laboratory Glassware

Our Services

Our aim is to give the best service possible to all the groups at MTC so that their work runs as smoothly as possible. Our duties include: Post and parcel distribution, Reception and entry card registration Technical and safety support

IT Department

The IT Department manages a large network with mainly Macintosh and PC machines. We are working actively with external cloud solutions (e.g our webserver).

Reception

We handle post and parcels, copy machines and program your entry cards. You can also buy stationary items here from our reception shop. Here is a selection of the most common items available: printer toners, cd-rs, overhead films, batteries, notebooks, pens and copy cards.

You can also make color copies here. Open 08.00 to 16.30 working days

Visiting Address
Nobels väg 16 171 77 Stockholm
E-mail: reception@mtc.ki.se 

Staff

Intendent

Petra Hartley

Telefon: 08-524 862 77
Enhet: Service
E-post: Petra.Hartley@ki.se

 

Drifttekniker

Magnus Bjurström

Telefon: 08-524 869 88
Enhet: Service
E-post: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

 

Tekniker

David Meyer

Telefon: 08-524 869 05
Enhet: Service
E-post: david.meyer@ki.se

Tekniker

Torbjörn Laggar

Telefon: 08-524 862 12
Enhet: Service
E-post: Torbjorn.Laggar@ki.se
 

IT-tekniker

Per Persson

Telefon: 08-524 864 55
Enhet: Service
E-post: per.persson@ki.se

 

 

HR/Personnel

Personalansvarig

Helene Stambeck

Telefon: 08-524 867 32
Enhet: Personal
E-post: helene.stambeck@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Lina Rejnö

Telefon: 08-524 871 71
Enhet: Personal
E-post: Lina.Rejno@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Mia Sjöblom

Telefon: 08-524 868 02
Enhet: Personal
E-post: mia.sjoblom@ki.se

You can email or call Mia Sjöblom if you are ill or have to stay home to take care of your child

Forms (staff only)
Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)

 

Finance group

 

Anknuten

Marta Pajus

E-post: marta.pajus@ki.se

 

Ekonomihandläggare

Kristina Gullsby

Telefon: 08-524 870 21
Enhet: Ekonomi
E-post: kristina.gullsby@ki.se

 

Redovisningsekonom

Ann-Sofie Norén

Enhet: Ekonomi
E-post: ann-sofie.noren@ki.se

 

Ekonomiassistent

Raweewan Pinyo

Enhet: Ekonomi
E-post: raweewan.pinyo@ki.se

Coordinator for EU and U.S.A Projects

 

Handläggare

Daniel Bergvall

Telefon: 08-524 861 62
Enhet: Grants Office
E-post: daniel.bergvall@ki.se

Coordinator for EU Marie Curie Projects

 

Handläggare

Ying Zhao

Telefon: 08-524 861 01
Enhet: Grants Office
E-post: Ying.Zhao@ki.se

Finance Forms To download

Please see the MTC intranet for all finance forms

Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Travel expenses in advance (link to Primula)

 

Education Office

Forskare

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Telefon: 08-524 866 70
Enhet: Sven Pettersson grupp
E-post: Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

Forskare

Jonas Sundbäck

Telefon: 08-524 867 68
Enhet: Jonas Sundbäck grupp
E-post: Jonas.Sundback@ki.se

Universitetslektor

Åsa Sjöling

Enhet: Åsa Sjöling grupp
E-post: asa.sjoling@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Anne Eklöf

Telefon: 08-524 866 91
Enhet: Grundutbildning
E-post: Anne.Eklof@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Åsa Belin

Telefon: 08-524 865 87
Enhet: Forskarutbildning
E-post: asa.belin@ki.se

Educational administrator

Annika Carlsson

Telefon: 08-524 868 39
Enhet: Grundutbildning
Institution: Institutionen för mikrobiologi, tumör- och cellbiologi (MTC), C1
E-post: annika.carlsson@ki.se

Informationsadministratör

John Sennett

Telefon: 08-524 862 48
Enhet: Adminstration
E-post: John.Sennett@ki.se

Communication

Informationsadministratör

John Sennett

Telefon: 08-524 862 48
Enhet: Adminstration
E-post: John.Sennett@ki.se