Administration

Head of Administration

 

The Service Group 

The Service Group comprises the IT Department, The Operations (drift) Department, The Plastic and Media Substrates Shops and the Office Shop. The group is run by the Head of the Service Group who reports to the Head of Department.

The Servicedesk

The fastest way to contact us for help with technical and IT problems is through the servicedesk on the link below

Access the Servicedesk

Shops

Chemical, Media and Substrates Shops, Plastic shop and Autoclaving and Laboratory Glassware

Our Services

Our aim is to give the best service possible to all the groups at MTC so that their work runs as smoothly as possible. Our duties include: Post and parcel distribution, Reception and entry card registration Technical and safety support

IT Department

The IT Department manages a large network with mainly Macintosh and PC machines. We are working actively with external cloud solutions (e.g our webserver).

Reception

We handle post and parcels, copy machines and program your entry cards. You can also buy stationary items here from our reception shop. Here is a selection of the most common items available: printer toners, cd-rs, overhead films, batteries, notebooks, pens and copy cards.

You can also make color copies here. Open 08.00 to 16.30 working days

Visiting Address
Nobels väg 16 171 77 Stockholm
E-mail: receptionen@mtc.ki.se 

Staff

Array

Petra Hartley

Telefon: 08-524 862 77
Enhet: Service
E-post: Petra.Hartley@ki.se

 

Array

Magnus Bjurström

Telefon: 08-524 869 88
E-post: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

 

Array

David Meyer

Telefon: 08-524 869 05
E-post: david.meyer@ki.se

Array

Torbjörn Laggar

Telefon: 08-524 862 12
Enhet: Service
E-post: Torbjorn.Laggar@ki.se
 

Teknisk assistent

Christoffer Hellstrand

Telefon: 08-524 869 58
Enhet: Service
E-post: christoffer.hellstrand@ki.se
 

Array

Per Persson

Telefon: 08-524 864 55
Enhet: Service
E-post: per.persson@ki.se

 

 

HR/Personnel

Konsult

Marie Sohlberg

Enhet: Personal
E-post: marie.sohlberg@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Mia Sjöblom

Telefon: 08-524 868 02
Enhet: Personal
E-post: mia.sjoblom@ki.se

You can email or call Mia Sjöblom if you are ill or have to stay home to take care of your child

Personalhandläggare

Martin Sjölund

Telefon: 08-524 871 71
Enhet: Personal
E-post: martin.sjolund@ki.se

Forms (staff only)
Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)

 

Finance group

Array

Kristina Gullsby

Telefon: 08-524 870 21
Enhet: Ekonomi
E-post: kristina.gullsby@ki.se

 

Array

Ann-Sofie Norén

Telefon: 08-524 869 66
Enhet: Ekonomi
E-post: ann-sofie.noren@ki.se

Coordinator for EU and U.S.A Projects

 

Handläggare

Daniel Bergvall

Telefon: 08-524 861 62
Enhet: Grants Office
E-post: daniel.bergvall@ki.se

Coordinator for EU Marie Curie Projects

 

Handläggare

Ying Zhao

Telefon: 08-524 861 01
Enhet: Grants Office
E-post: Ying.Zhao@ki.se

Finance Forms To download

Please see the MTC intranet for all finance forms

Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Travel expenses in advance (link to Primula)

 

Education Office

Forskare

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Telefon: 08-524 866 70
Enhet: Sven Pettersson grupp
E-post: Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

Forskare

Jonas Sundbäck

Telefon: 08-524 867 68
Enhet: Jonas Sundbäck grupp
E-post: Jonas.Sundback@ki.se

Universitetslektor

Åsa Sjöling

Enhet: Åsa Sjöling grupp
E-post: asa.sjoling@ki.se

Array

John Sennett

Telefon: 08-524 862 48
E-post: John.Sennett@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Anne Eklöf

Telefon: 08-524 866 91
Enhet: Grundutbildning
E-post: Anne.Eklof@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Åsa Belin

Telefon: 08-524 865 87
Enhet: Forskarutbildning
E-post: asa.belin@ki.se

Educational administrator

Annika Carlsson

Telefon: 08-524 868 39
Enhet: Grundutbildning
Institution: Institutionen för mikrobiologi, tumör- och cellbiologi (MTC), C1
E-post: annika.carlsson@ki.se

 

Communication

Array

John Sennett

Telefon: 08-524 862 48
E-post: John.Sennett@ki.se