Administration

Head of Administration

The MTC Administration is led, in accordance to a delegation from the Head of Department, by the Head of Administration.

Head of administration

Marlene Brink-Sinervo

Phone: 08-524 871 40
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: marlene.brink-sinervo@ki.se

 

The Service Group 

The Service Group comprises the IT Department, The Operations (drift) Department, The Plastic and Media Substrates Shops and the Office Shop. The group is run by the Head of the Service Group who reports to the Head of Administration.

The Servicedesk

The fastest way to contact us for help with technical and IT problems is through the servicedesk on the link below

Access the Servicedesk

Shops

Chemical, Media and Substrates Shops, Plastic shop and Autoclaving and Laboratory Glassware

Our Services

Our aim is to give the best service possible to all the groups at MTC so that their work runs as smoothly as possible. Our duties include: Post and parcel distribution, Reception and entry card registration Technical and safety support

IT Department

The IT Department manages a large network with mainly Macintosh and PC machines. We are working actively with external cloud solutions (e.g our webserver).

Reception

We handle post and parcels, copy machines and program your entry cards. You can also buy stationary items here from our reception shop. Here is a selection of the most common items available: printer toners, cd-rs, overhead films, batteries, notebooks, pens and copy cards.

You can also make color copies here. Open 08.00 to 16.30 working days

Visiting Address
Nobels väg 16 171 77 Stockholm
E-mail: reception@mtc.ki.se 

Staff

Superintendent

Petra Hartley

Phone: 08-524 862 77
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: Petra.Hartley@ki.se

 

Operations technician

Magnus Bjurström

Phone: 08-524 869 88
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

 

Technician

David Meyer

Phone: 08-524 869 05
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: david.meyer@ki.se

Technician

Torbjörn Laggar

Phone: 08-524 862 12
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: Torbjorn.Laggar@ki.se
 

IT technician

Per Persson

Phone: 08-524 864 55
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: per.persson@ki.se

 

 

HR/Personnel

HR supervisor

Helene Stambeck

Phone: 08-524 867 32
Organizational unit: Personnel
E-mail: helene.stambeck@ki.se

HR officer

Lina Rejnö

Phone: 08-524 871 71
Organizational unit: Personnel
E-mail: Lina.Rejno@ki.se

HR administrator

Mia Sjöblom

Phone: 08-524 868 02
Organizational unit: Personnel
E-mail: mia.sjoblom@ki.se

You can email or call Mia Sjöblom if you are ill or have to stay home to take care of your child

Forms (staff only)
Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)

 

Finance group

 

Associated

Marta Pajus

E-mail: marta.pajus@ki.se

 

Financial officer

Kristina Gullsby

Phone: 08-524 870 21
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: kristina.gullsby@ki.se

 

Redovisningsekonom

Ann-Sofie Norén

Phone: 08-524 869 66
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: ann-sofie.noren@ki.se

 

Financial assistant

Raweewan Pinyo

Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: raweewan.pinyo@ki.se

Coordinator for EU and U.S.A Projects

 

Administrative officer

Daniel Bergvall

Phone: 08-524 861 62
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: daniel.bergvall@ki.se

Coordinator for EU Marie Curie Projects

 

Administrative officer

Ying Zhao

Phone: 08-524 861 01
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Ying.Zhao@ki.se

Finance Forms To download

Please see the MTC intranet for all finance forms

Compensation for expenses (link to Primula)
Travel expenses in advance (link to Primula)

 

Education Office

Senior researcher

Velmurugesan Arulampalam

Phone: 08-524 866 70
Organizational unit: Sven Pettersson group
E-mail: Velmurugesan.Arulampalam@ki.se

Senior researcher

Jonas Sundbäck

Phone: 08-524 867 68
Organizational unit: Jonas Sundbäck group
E-mail: Jonas.Sundback@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Åsa Sjöling

Organizational unit: Åsa Sjöling group
E-mail: asa.sjoling@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anne Eklöf

Phone: 08-524 866 91
Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: Anne.Eklof@ki.se

Educational administrator

Åsa Belin

Phone: 08-524 865 87
Organizational unit: Doctoral education
E-mail: asa.belin@ki.se

Educational administrator

Annika Carlsson

Phone: 08-524 868 39
Organizational unit: Education
Department: Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC), C1
E-mail: annika.carlsson@ki.se

Information administrator

John Sennett

Phone: 08-524 862 48
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: John.Sennett@ki.se

Communication

Information administrator

John Sennett

Phone: 08-524 862 48
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: John.Sennett@ki.se