Members of the group Thoracic Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Head of department

Anders Franco-Cereceda

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 26
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Anders.Franco-Cereceda@ki.se

Associate professor

Associate professor

Matthias Corbascio

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 701 26
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: matthias.corbascio@ki.se

Associate professor

Karl-Henrik Grinnemo

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: karl-henrik.grinnemo@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Jan Liska

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 33
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: jan.liska@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Ulf Lockowandt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 845 93
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Ulf.Lockowandt@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Ulrik Sartipy

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 94
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Ulrik.Sartipy@ki.se

Associate professor

Peter Svenarud

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 12
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Peter.Svenarud@ki.se

Researchers

Senior researcher

Per Bergman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 701 29
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Per.Bergman@ki.se

Senior researcher

Fredrik Bredin

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Fredrik.Bredin@ki.se

Postdoc

Magnus Dalén

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: magnus.dalen@ki.se

Associated

Torbjörn Ivert

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Torbjorn.Ivert@ki.se

Postdoc, klin

Veronica Jackson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 721 92
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: veronica.jackson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Oscar Simonson

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Oscar.Simonson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Cecilia Österholm Corbascio

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: cecilia.osterholm.corbascio@ki.se

PhD Students

Graduate Student

Mamdoh Al-Ameri

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 734 90
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: mamdoh.al-ameri@ki.se

PhD student

Emelie Carlestål

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: emelie.carlestal@ki.se

PhD student

Natalie Glaser

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: natalie.glaser@ki.se

PhD student

Carl Granath

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: carl.granath@ki.se

PhD student

Anna Grönlund

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: anna.gronlund@ki.se

PhD student

Mark Larsson

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: mark.larsson@ki.se

Graduate Student

Karin Ljung

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: karin.ljung.1@ki.se

PhD student

Kim Olesen

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: kim.olesen@ki.se

PhD student

Michael Persson

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: michael.persson@ki.se

Personnel

Research nurse

Susanne Hylander

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: susanne.hylander@ki.se

Administrator

Louise Lindblom

Organizational unit: Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK), K1
E-mail: louise.lindblom@ki.se

Research coordinator

Marie Löfling

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 824 43
Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Marie.Lofling@ki.se

Other members

Associated

Ivana Bulatovic

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: ivana.bulatovic@ki.se

Associated

Fanny Schierenbeck

Organizational unit: Thoracic Surgery
E-mail: Fanny.Schierenbeck@ki.se

Thoracic surgery