Research Groups at MMK

Denna sida på svenska
Research group Research group leader
Breast Surgery
Professor/senior physician

Jan Frisell

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 15
Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: Jan.Frisell@ki.se
Cancer Genetics
Professor, senior

Annika Lindblom

Organizational unit: Cancer Genetics
E-mail: Annika.Lindblom@ki.se
Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation

 

 

Clinical Genetics
Professor/senior physician

Richard Rosenquist Brandell

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: richard.rosenquist@ki.se
Clinical Pain Research
Affiliated Professor

Per Hansson

Organizational unit: Clinical pain research
E-mail: Per.Hansson@ki.se
Clinical Physiology
Professor, senior

Kenneth Caidahl

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Kenneth.Caidahl@ki.se
Colorectal Surgery
Professor/senior physician

Anna Martling

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 02
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Anna.Martling@ki.se
Diabetes Type 2 
Professor, senior

Claes-Göran Östenson

Organizational unit: Diabetes Type 2
E-mail: Claes-Goran.Ostenson@ki.se
Diagnostic Radiology
Professor/senior physician

Lennart Blomqvist

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Lennart.K.Blomqvist@ki.se
 
Endocrine Surgery
Professor/senior physician

Jan Zedenius

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Jan.Zedenius@ki.se
Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
Senior lecturer/clinical

Sophie Bensing

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Sophie.Bensing@ki.se
Growth and Metabolism

Senior lecturer, Chief physician

Sergiu-Bogdan Catrina

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Sergiu-Bogdan.Catrina@ki.se

Inborn Errors of Endocrinology and Metabolism
Professor/senior physician

Anna Wedell

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 35
Organizational unit: Inborn errors of Endocrinology and Metabolism
E-mail: Anna.Wedell@ki.se
Integrative Physiology
Professor

Juleen Zierath

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 80
Organizational unit: Integrative Physiology
E-mail: Juleen.Zierath@ki.se
Neurogenetics

Professor

Martin Schalling

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 744 81
Organizational unit: Neurogenetics
E-mail: Martin.Schalling@ki.se
 

Senior researcher

Catharina Lavebratt

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 24
Organizational unit: Neurogenetics
E-mail: Catharina.Lavebratt@ki.se

Orthopaedics
Professor/senior physician

Lars Weidenhielm

Organizational unit: Orthopedics
E-mail: Lars.Weidenhielm@ki.se
Rare Diseases

Adjunct professor

Ann Nordgren

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Ann.Nordgren@ki.se

Associate professor

Anna Lindstrand

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Anna.Lindstrand@ki.se

Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
Associate professor

Filip Farnebo

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 47
Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Filip.Farnebo@ki.se
Signal Transduction
Professor

Per-Olof Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 31
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Per-Olof.Berggren@ki.se
Sports Medicine
Associate Professor

Per-Mats Janarv

E-mail: per-mats.janarv@ki.se

Unit: Sports Medicine

Surgical Care Science
Professor

Pernilla Lagergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 84
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: Pernilla.Lagergren@ki.se
Thoracic Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
Professor/senior physician

Jan Van Der Linden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 33
Organizational unit: Thoracic Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
E-mail: Jan.vanderLinden@ki.se
Thoracic Surgery
Head of department

Anders Franco-Cereceda

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 26
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Anders.Franco-Cereceda@ki.se
Upper GI Surgery
Professor/senior physician

Jesper Lagergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 12
Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Jesper.Lagergren@ki.se
Urology
Professor/senior physician

N Peter Wiklund

Organizational unit: Urology
E-mail: Peter.Wiklund@ki.se
Vascular Surgery
Professor/senior physician

Ulf Hedin

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 721 75
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Ulf.Hedin@ki.se