Members of the group Vascular Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Professor/senior physician

Ulf Hedin

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 721 75
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Ulf.Hedin@ki.se

Researchers

Senior researcher

Alireza Daryapeyma

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: alireza.daryapeyma@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anton Razuvaev

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Anton.Razuvaev@ki.se

Senior researcher

Carl Montan

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: carl.montan@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Carl-Magnus Wahlgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 744 55
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Carl.Magnus.Wahlgren@ki.se

Senior researcher

Christina Villard

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Christina.Villard@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Claes Bergmark

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 701 62
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Claes.Bergmark@ki.se

Associate professor

David Lindström

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: David.Lindstrom@ki.se

Associated

Jenny Löfgren

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: jenny.lofgren@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Joy Roy

Phone: 851779355
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Joy.Roy@ki.se

Senior researcher

Karin Tran Lundmark

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Karin.Tran.Lundmark@ki.se

Senior researcher

Kiet Tran

Phone: 87798
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Kiet.Tran@ki.se

Senior researcher

Lena Blomgren

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: lena.blomgren@ki.se

Senior researcher

Martin Sundelöf

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 91 44
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: martin.sundelof@ki.se

Associate professor

Rebecka Hultgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 96
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Rebecka.Hultgren@ki.se

Senior researcher

Ulrika Palmer Kazen

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 701 60
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: ulrika.palmer.kazen@ki.se

Graduate Student

Ljubica Perisic

E-mail: Ljubica.Perisic@ki.se

Assistant professor

Silvia Aldi

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: silvia.aldi@ki.se

Personnel

Research coordinator

Siw Frebelius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 821 89
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Siw.Frebelius@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Malin Kronqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 28
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Malin.Kronqvist@ki.se

Laboratory manager

Mariette Lengquist

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Mariette.Lengquist@ki.se

Postdoc

Postdoc

Malin Stenman

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: malin.stenman@ki.se

PhD Students

PhD student

Mary Margaret Ajiko

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: mary.ajiko@ki.se

PhD student

Johan Ekstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 735 61
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Johan.Ekstrand@ki.se

PhD student

Sari Hammo

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: sari.hammo@ki.se

PhD student

Eva Karlöf

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Eva.Karlof@ki.se

PhD student

Moritz Lindquist Liljeqvist

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: moritz.lindquist.liljeqvist@ki.se

PhD student

Olga Nilsson

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: olga.nilsson@ki.se

PhD student

Urszula Rykaczewska

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: urszula.rykaczewska@ki.se

PhD student

Samuel Röhl

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: samuel.rohl@ki.se

PhD student

Robert Saxelin

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: robert.saxelin@ki.se

PhD student

Till Seime

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: till.seime@ki.se

PhD student

Antti Siika

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: antti.siika@ki.se

PhD student

Bianca Suur

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: bianca.suur@ki.se

PhD student

Philip Tannenberg

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Philip.Tannenberg@ki.se

PhD student

Ove Thott

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: ove.thott@ki.se

PhD student

Marcus Wannberg

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: marcus.wannberg@ki.se

Graduate Student

Sayid Zommorodi

E-mail: sayid.zommorodi@ki.se

Students

Student

Marko Bogdanovic

E-mail:     marko.bogdanovic@stud.ki.se

Student

Joya Ruzic

E-mail:      joya.khan@stud.ki.se 

Student

Mareia Talvitie

E-mail: mareia.talvitie@stud.ki.se

Unit: Vascular Surgery

Student

Katarina Wadén

E-mail: katarina.waden@stud.ki.se

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi

Associates

Senior Lecturer

Staffan Enoksson

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Staffan.Enoksson@ki.se

Associated

Göran Lundberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 721 02
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Goran.Lundberg@ki.se

Associated

Ya-Ting Chang

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Ya-ting.Chang@ki.se

Associated

ChiNan Tseng

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: ChiNan.Tseng@ki.se

Associated

Helen Sinabulya

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: helen.sinabulya@ki.se

Associated

Kerstin Sluys

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Kerstin.Sluys@ki.se

Associated

Linn Smith

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Linn.Smith@ki.se

Associated

Eric Wahlberg

Phone: +46-(0)19-22 82 41
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Eric.Wahlberg@ki.se