Members of the group - Upper GI Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Researchers

Professor/senior physician

Jesper Lagergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 12
Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Jesper.Lagergren@ki.se

Assistant professor

Shaohua Xie

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: shaohua.xie@ki.se

Postdoc

Joonas Kauppila

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: joonas.kauppila@ki.se

Postdoc

Eivind Ness-Jensen

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: eivind.ness-jensen@ki.se

Biostatisticians

Statistician

Fredrik Mattsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 57
Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Fredrik.Mattsson@ki.se

Statistician

Giola Santoni

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: giola.santoni@ki.se

Statistician

Karl Wahlin

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: karl.wahlin@ki.se

PhD candidates

PhD student

Eva Doorakkers

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: eva.doorakkers@ki.se

PhD student

Eivind Gottlieb Vedi

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: eivind.gottlieb.vedi@ki.se

PhD student

Dag Holmberg

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: dag.holmberg@ki.se

PhD student

John Maret-Ouda

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 01
Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: john.maret-ouda@ki.se

PhD student

Sheraz Markar

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: sheraz.markar@ki.se

PhD student

Wenjing Tao

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: wenjing.tao@ki.se

PhD student

Qiaoli Wang

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: qiaoli.wang@ki.se

PhD student

Manar Yanes

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: manar.yanes@ki.se

PhD student

Jiaojiao Zheng

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: jiaojiao.zheng@ki.se

Administrative staff

Coordinator

Hanna Johans

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 38
Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Hanna.Johans@ki.se

Adjunct researchers

Senior researcher

Gunnar Ahlberg

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Gunnar.Ahlberg@ki.se

Assistant professor

Nele Brusselaers

Organizational unit: Lars Engstrand group
E-mail: nele.brusselaers@ki.se

Senior Research Fellow

Andrew Davies

E-mail: andrew.davies@gstt.nhs.uk

Research group: Upper GI Surgery

Associated

Hashem El-Serag

Phone: +1-(0)713-794-8640
Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: hashem.el-serag@ki.se

Senior Research Fellow

James Gossage

E-mail: james.gossage@gstt.nhs.uk

Research group: Upper GI Surgery

Senior Lecturer

Catarina Jansson

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Catarina.Jansson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Carl Kilander

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: Carl.Kilander@ki.se

Associated

Mats Lindblad

Organizational unit: x
E-mail: Mats.Lindblad@ki.se

Associated

Rickard Ljung

E-mail: rickard.ljung@ki.se

Associate professor

Yunxia Lu

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: yunxia.lu@ki.se

Senior researcher

Emma Sverdén

Organizational unit: Upper Gastrointestinal Research
E-mail: emma.sverden@ki.se

Forskare

Urs Wenger

Enhet: Övre GI kirurgi

Upper GI research