Members of the group Surgical Care Science

Denna sida på svenska

Researchers

Professor

Pernilla Lagergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 84
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: Pernilla.Lagergren@ki.se

Postdoc

Anna Schandl

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 57
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: Anna.Schandl@ki.se

Biostatistician

Statistician

Asif Mohammed Johar

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: asif.johar@ki.se

PhD candidates

PhD student

Poorna Anandavadivelan

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: poorna.anandavadivelan@ki.se

Research nurse

Research nurse

Kalle Mälberg

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: kalle.malberg@ki.se

Administrative staff

Project coordinator

Karin Vikström

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 43
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: karin.vikstrom@ki.se

Affiliates

Associated

Yangjun Liu

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: yangjun.liu@ki.se

Associated

Anna Wikman

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: anna.wikman@ki.se

Associated

Lena Martin

Organizational unit: Löf
E-mail: Lena.Martin@ki.se

Adjunct senior lecturer

Therese Djärv

Organizational unit: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-mail: Therese.Djarv@ki.se