Members of the group Growth and Metabolism

Denna sida på svenska

Growth and Metabolism

Research group leader Sergiu-Bogdan Catrina

Senior lecturer, Chief physician

Sergiu-Bogdan Catrina

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Sergiu-Bogdan.Catrina@ki.se

Senior research fellow

Professor, senior

Kerstin Brismar

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Kerstin.Brismar@ki.se

Associated

Gustav Dallner

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: gustav.dallner@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Marja Thorén

Phone: 51772154
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Marja.Thoren@ki.se

Associate professor

Christina Bark

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 52
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Christina.Bark@ki.se

Associated

Ylva Pernow

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Ylva.Pernow@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Michael Alvarsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 62
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Michael.Alvarsson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Neda Rajamand Ekberg

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: neda.ekberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Marie Degerblad

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 702 32
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Marie.Degerblad@ki.se

Senior researcher

Maria Sääf

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 750 92
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Maria.Saaf@ki.se

Senior researcher

Michael Tekle

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 734 42
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Michael.Tekle@ki.se

Senior researcher

Jacob Grünler

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 747 27
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Jacob.Grunler@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Magnus Bentinger

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 747 27
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: magnus.bentinger@ki.se

Adjunct senior lecturer

Maria Petersson

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Maria.Petersson@ki.se

Associate professor

Henrik Falhammar

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 764 11
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Henrik.Falhammar@ki.se

Senior researcher

Karin Hehenberger

Phone: +1-(0)-917 5750210
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: karin.hehenberger@ki.se

Senior researcher

Ileana Ruxandra Botusan

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Ileana.Botusan@ki.se

Associated

Jan Calissendorff

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: jan.calissendorff@ki.se

Assistant professor

Xiao-Wei Zheng

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Xiaowei.Zheng@ki.se

Laboratory assistant

Biomedical scientist

Anette Landström

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 749 46
Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Anette.Landstrom@ki.se

PhD student

PhD student

Teresa Daraio

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: teresa.daraio@ki.se

PhD student

Sofie Eliasson

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: sofie.eliasson@ki.se

PhD student

Muhammad Irfan

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: muhammad.irfan@ki.se

PhD student

Sampath Narayanan

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: sampath.narayanan@ki.se

PhD student

Camilla Olofsson

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Camilla.Olofsson@ki.se

PhD student

Anastasia Trouva

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: anastasia.trouva@ki.se

PhD student

Cheng Xu

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: cheng.xu@ki.se

Associates

Associated

Ishrath Ansurudeen

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: ishrath.ansurudeen@ki.se

Associated

Lisa Arnetz

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Lisa.Arnetz@ki.se

Senior lecturer

John Axelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 61
Organizational unit: Psychology Axelsson
E-mail: John.Axelsson@ki.se

Associated

Ingeborg Eriksson

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Ingeborg.Eriksson@ki.se

Associated

Panagiotis Tsaklis

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: panagiotis.tsaklis@ki.se

Associated

Georgios Tsatsaris

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: georgios.tsatsaris@ki.se