Members of the group Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Senior lecturer/clinical

Sophie Bensing

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Sophie.Bensing@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital Solna, D2:04
SE-171 76 Stockholm

Researchers

Senior researcher

Katarina Berinder

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 719 14
Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Katarina.Berinder@ki.se

Associate professor

Anneli Björklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 58
Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Anneli.Bjorklund@ki.se

Associated

Sigridur Björnsdottir

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Sigridur.Bjornsdottir@ki.se

Professor, senior

Anna-Lena Hulting

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Anna-Lena.Hulting@ki.se

Associate professor

Charlotte Höybye

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 753 79
Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Charlotte.Hoybye@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anna Kistner

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: anna.kistner@ki.se

Senior researcher

Kristina Linder

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Kristina.Linder@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Zuheng Ma

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Zuheng.Ma@ki.se

Associate professor

Kristina Melkersson

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Kristina.Melkersson@ki.se

PhD Students

PhD student

Hasanain Hamid Hammood Shukur

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: hasanain.shukur@ki.se

PhD student

Jakob Skov

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: jakob.skov@ki.se

Associates

Associated

Gabriel Nordling Eriksson

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: gabriel.nordling.eriksson@ki.se

Associated

Tsuyoshi Ohki

Organizational unit: Experimental and Clinical Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: tsuyoshi.ohki@ki.se

Research Area

Please visit the Swedish site

Neuroendocrinology