Members of the group Colorectal Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Professor/senior physician

Anna Martling

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 02
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Anna.Martling@ki.se

Deputy research group leader

Senior researcher

Christian Buchli

E-mail: Christian.Buchli@ki.se

Researchers

Associate professor

Mirna Abraham Nordling

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Mirna.Abraham.Nordling@ki.se

Senior researcher

Claes Anderin

Phone: +46-(0)8-714 65 78
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Claes.Anderin@ki.se

Associate professor

Johannes Blom

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Johannes.Blom@ki.se

Associate professor

David Edler

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 799 12
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: David.Edler@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Torbjörn Holm

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Torbjorn.Holm@ki.se

Associate professor

Monika Egenvall

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Monika.Egenvall@ki.se

Senior researcher

Henrik Iversen

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Henrik.Iversen@ki.se

Senior researcher

Gabriella Jansson Palmer

Phone: +46-(0)8-717 793 81
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Gabriella.Palmer@ki.se

Senior researcher

Frida Ledel

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: frida.ledel@ki.se

Associate professor

Ulrik Lindforss

Phone: 858582451
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Ulrik.Lindforss@ki.se

Adjunct senior lecturer

Per Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 17
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Per.Nilsson.2@ki.se

Associate professor

Caroline Nordenvall

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Caroline.Nordenvall@ki.se

Senior researcher

Louise Olsson

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Louise.Olsson@ki.se

Senior researcher

David Pettersson

Phone: +46-(0)176326000
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: David.Pettersson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Deborah Saraste

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: deborah.saraste@ki.se

Senior researcher

Josefin Segelman

Phone: +46-(0)8-714 61 34
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: josefin.segelman@ki.se

Associate professor

Annika Sjövall

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 723 73
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Annika.Sjovall@ki.se

Senior researcher

Kristina Stenstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 14
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: kristina.stenstedt@ki.se

Professor emeritus

Torgny Svenberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 17
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Torgny.Svenberg@ki.se

Personnel

Administrator

Christina Edberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 727 52
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Christina.Edberg@ki.se

Research nurse

Sabine Süllow Barin

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Sabine.Sullow.Barin@ki.se

Forskningssjuksköterska, biträdande universitetssjuksköterska

Madelene Ahlberg

E-mail: madelene.ahlberg@ki.se

Enhet: Kolorektal kirurgi

Forskningssjuksköterska, biträdande universitetssjuksköterska

Hanna Rosén

E-mail: hanna.rosen@karolinska.se

Enhet: Kolorektal kirurgi

Datamanager

Tongplaew Singnomklao

Enhet: Kolorektal kirurgi

PhD Students

PhD student

Björn Bolmstrand

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: bjorn.bolmstrand@ki.se

PhD student

Richard Bernhoff

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: richard.bernhoff@ki.se

PhD student

Naseer Baloch

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: naseer.baloch@ki.se

PhD student

Johan Erlandsson

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: johan.erlandsson@ki.se

PhD student

Stina Fuentes

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: stina.fuentes@ki.se

PhD student

Pontus Gustafsson

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: pontus.gustafsson.1@ki.se

Associated

Anders Hansson Elliot

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: anders.hansson.elliot@ki.se

PhD student

Patrik Lundström

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: patrik.lundstrom@ki.se

PhD student

Petri Rantanen

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: petri.rantanen@ki.se

PhD student

Emma Rosander

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: emma.rosander@ki.se

PhD student

Annika Svanström Röjvall

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: annika.svanstrom.rojvall@ki.se

PhD student

John Tapper

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: john.tapper@ki.se

PhD student

Karin Westberg

Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: karin.westberg@ki.se

Other members

Angelique Flöter-Rådestad MD, PhD
Karl Hansson MD
Mia Karlberg MD
Erik Rollven MD
Toom Singnomklao Datamanager
Madelene Ahlberg Research nurse