Members of STAR

Denna sida på svenska

Group leaders/Senior researchers/Supervisors 

Senior Lecturer

Joy Roy

Phone: 851779355
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Joy.Roy@ki.se

Associate professor

Rebecka Hultgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 96
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Rebecka.Hultgren@ki.se

Professor

Per Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 02
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Per.Eriksson@ki.se

Senior Lecturer, KTH

Christian Gasser

E-mail: gasser@kth.se

Senior researcher

Lars Maegdefessel

Organizational unit: Group L Maegdefessel
E-mail: lars.maegdefessel@ki.se

Researchers/Supervisors

Senior researcher

Karin Leander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 98
Organizational unit: Cardiovascular epidemiology
E-mail: Karin.Leander@ki.se

MD, PhD

Johnny Steuer

E-mail: johnny.steuer@sodersjukhuset.se

Unit: Surgery, Södersjukhuset

Associate professor

David Lindström

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: David.Lindstrom@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anton Razuvaev

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Anton.Razuvaev@ki.se

Laboratory engineer

Ekaterina Chernogubova

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 21
Organizational unit: Group L Maegdefessel
E-mail: Ekaterina.Chernogubova@ki.se

Senior researcher

Hong Jin

Organizational unit: Group L Maegdefessel
E-mail: hong.jin@ki.se

Researcher

Dick Wågsäter

E-mail: dick.wagsater@liu.se

Postdoc

Malin Stenman

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: malin.stenman@ki.se

PhD students/Junior researchers

Student

Marko Bogdanovic

E-mail:      marko.bogdanovic@stud.ki.se

PhD student

Olga Nilsson

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: olga.nilsson@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Johan Forsberg

E-mail: johan.forsberg@nll.se

Senior researcher

Christina Villard

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Christina.Villard@ki.se

Associated

Suzanne Eken

Organizational unit: Group L Maegdefessel
E-mail: suzanne.eken@ki.se

Associated

Anneli Linné

E-mail: anneli.linne@ki.se

PhD student

Moritz Lindquist Liljeqvist

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: moritz.lindquist.liljeqvist@ki.se

Student

Joya Ruzic

E-mail:     joya.khan@stud.ki.se

Graduate Student

Christian Smedberg

Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: christian.smedberg@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Andrii Grytsan

E-mail: grytsan@kth.se

Graduate Student

Sayid Zommorodi

E-mail: sayid.zommorodi@ki.se

Staff Vascular Surgery

Research coordinator

Siw Frebelius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 821 89
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Siw.Frebelius@ki.se

Laboratory manager

Mariette Lengquist

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Mariette.Lengquist@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Malin Kronqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 28
Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Malin.Kronqvist@ki.se