Group members Rare Diseases

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leaders

Adjunct professor

Ann Nordgren

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Ann.Nordgren@ki.se

Associate professor

Anna Lindstrand

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Anna.Lindstrand@ki.se

Professors

Professor, senior

Magnus Nordenskjöld

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Magnus.Nordenskjold@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Elisabeth Syk Lundberg

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: Elisabeth.Syk.Lundberg@ki.se

Researchers

Senior researcher

Britt Marie Anderlid

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 723 47
Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: Britt.Marie.Anderlid@ki.se

Senior researcher

Giedre Grigelioniene

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Giedre.Grigelioniene@ki.se

Assistant professor

Wolfgang Hofmeister

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: wolfgang.hofmeister@ki.se

Associate professor

Erik Iwarsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 726 43
Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Erik.Iwarsson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Tobias Laurell

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: tobias.laurell@ki.se

Senior researcher

Agne Lieden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 38
Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Agne.Lieden@ki.se

Associate professor

Yunxia Lu

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: yunxia.lu@ki.se

Associate professor

Helena Malmgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 887 76
Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Helena.Malmgren@ki.se

Senior researcher

Daniel Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 814 76
Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Daniel.Nilsson@ki.se

Assistant professor

Fulya Taylan

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: fulya.taylan@ki.se

Postdoc

Raquel Vaz

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: raquel.vaz@ki.se

PhD-students

PhD student

Benedicte Bang

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: benedicte.bang@ki.se

PhD student

Jesper Eisfeldt

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: jesper.eisfeldt@ki.se

PhD student

Sofia Frisk

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: sofia.frisk@ki.se

PhD student

Anna Hammarsjö

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: anna.hammarsjo@ki.se

PhD student

Sintia Kolbjer

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: sintia.kolbjer@ki.se

PhD student

Maria Pettersson

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: maria.pettersson.1@ki.se

Others

Associated

Malin Kvarnung

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Malin.Kvarnung@ki.se

Associated

Ellika Sahlin

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: ellika.sahlin@ki.se

Associated

Liselotte Vesterlund

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: liselotte.vesterlund@ki.se

Associated

Johanna Winberg

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: Johanna.Winberg@ki.se

Associated

Josephine Wincent

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: josephine.wincent@ki.se

Associated

Ingegerd Öfverholm

Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: ingegerd.ofverholm@ki.se

Genetics