Endocrine Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader 

Professor/senior physician

Jan Zedenius

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Jan.Zedenius@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, P9:03
171 76 Stockholm                             

Members of the group

Associate professor

Robert Bränström

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 762 67
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Robert.Branstrom@ki.se

Associated

Martin Bäckdahl

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Martin.Backdahl@ki.se

PhD student

Robin Fröbom

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: robin.frobom@ki.se

Associated

Rebecka Hallbeck

Phone: 725836757
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: rebecka.hallbeck@ki.se

Professor emeritus

Bertil Hamberger

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Bertil.Hamberger@ki.se

PhD student

Christel Hedman

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: christel.hedman@ki.se

Associated

Catharina Ihre Lundgren

Phone: +46-(0)70-605 16 31
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Cia.Ihre-Lundgren@ki.se

PhD student

Fredrik Karlsson

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: fredrik.karlsson@ki.se

Associate professor

Magnus Kjellman

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Magnus.Kjellman@ki.se

PhD student

Anna Koman

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: anna.koman@ki.se

Administrator

Chatrin Lindahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 799 10
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Chatrin.Lindahl@ki.se

Senior researcher

Inga-Lena Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 731 11
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Inga-Lena.Nilsson@ki.se

Associated

Sophie Norenstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-587 017 43
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: sophie.naffah.norenstedt@ki.se

Associated

Jörgen Nordenström

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Jorgen.Nordenstrom@ki.se

Associated

Ivan Shabo

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: ivan.shabo@ki.se

Associated

Göran Wallin

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Goran.Wallin@ki.se

PhD student

Maximilian Zoltek

Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: maximilian.zoltek@ki.se

Associated

Jan Åhlén

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 724 77
Organizational unit: Endocrine Surgery
E-mail: Jan.Ahlen@ki.se

Research projects

Please visit the Swedish page for information about ongoing research projects and publications.

Surgery