Diagnostic Radiology

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Professor/senior physician

Lennart Blomqvist

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Lennart.K.Blomqvist@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, A8:01
171 76 Stockholm

Members of the group

Senior Lecturer

Edward Azavedo

Phone: +46-(0)8-622 68 10
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Edward.Azavedo@ki.se

Associated

Ulla Katarina Bodén

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Katarina.Boden@ki.se

Associated

Martina Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)70-246 66 84
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: martina.eriksson@ki.se

PhD student

Susanne Fridsten

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: susanne.fridsten@ki.se

PhD student

Vitali Grozman

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: vitali.grozman@ki.se

PhD student

Karl Hansson

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: karl.hansson@ki.se

Associated

Hans Jacobsson

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Hans.Jacobsson@ki.se

Associated

Fausto Labruto

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 700 00
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Fausto.Labruto@ki.se

Associated

Thomas Lindahl

Phone: +46-(0)517-984 34
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Thomas.Lindahl@ki.se

Senior researcher

Sven Nyrén

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 728 92
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Sven.Nyren@ki.se

Associated

Elisabeth-Eva Radecka

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: elisabeth-eva.radecka@ki.se

Professor emeritus

Hans Ringertz

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 745 00
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Hans.Ringertz@ki.se

PhD student

Erik Rollvén

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Erik.Rollven@ki.se

PhD student

Patricia Sandqvist

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: patricia.sandqvist@ki.se

Senior researcher

Mikael Skorpil

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 700 00
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Mikael.Skorpil@ki.se

Associated

Anders Sundin

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: anders.sundin@ki.se

Senior researcher

Chikako Suzuki

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: chikako.suzuki@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Gunilla Svane

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Gunilla.Svane@ki.se

Student

Maria Vinell

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: maria.vinell@ki.se

Associated

Anders Wennerberg

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: Anders.Wennerberg@ki.se

Associated

Catrine Wetterqvist

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: catrine.wetterqvist@ki.se

Associated

Marius Wick

Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: marius.wick@ki.se

Sekreterare

Elisabeth Åhman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 797 87
Organizational unit: Diagnostic Radiology
E-mail: elisabeth.ahman@ki.se

Research projects

Please visit the Swedish site for information about ongoing research.

Radiology