Clinical Physiology

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Professor, senior

Kenneth Caidahl

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Kenneth.Caidahl@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, N2:01
SE-171 76 Stockholm

Research projects

Karolinska Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance (CMR) Group

 

Members of the group

Adjunct senior lecturer

Maria Eriksson

Organizational unit: Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK), K1
E-mail: Maria.J.Eriksson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Martin Ugander

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: martin.ugander@ki.se

Senior researcher

Andreas Sigfridsson

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: andreas.sigfridsson@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Björn Gustafsson

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Bjorn.Gustafsson@ki.se

PhD students

PhD student

Goran Abdula

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: goran.abdula@ki.se

PhD student

Mona Ahmed

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: mona.ahmed@ki.se

PhD student

Anna Asp

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: anna.asp@ki.se

PhD student

Joao Ramos

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: joao.ramos@ki.se

PhD student

Alexander Fyrdahl

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: alexander.fyrdahl@ki.se

PhD student

Karen Holst

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: karen.holst@ki.se

PhD student

Jonas Jenner

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 748 18
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: jonas.jenner@ki.se

PhD student

Magnus Lundin

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: magnus.lundin@ki.se

PhD student

Petra Lundström

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: petra.lundstrom@ki.se

PhD student

Jannike Nickander

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: jannike.nickander@ki.se

PhD student

Simon Thalen

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: simon.thalen@ki.se

R&D Trainee

PhD student

Maren Maanja

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: maren.maanja@ki.se

Researchers

Senior researcher

Johan Erik Petrini

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Johan.Petrini@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anette Rickenlund

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Anette.Rickenlund@ki.se

Senior researcher

Margareta Ring

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Margareta.Ring@ki.se

Senior researcher

Riikka Rydman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 774 27
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: riikka.rydman@ki.se

Research intern

Björn Wieslander

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: bjorn.wieslander@ki.se

Post doc

Associated

Matilda Larsson

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: matilda.larsson@ki.se

Associated

Eva Maret

E-mail: eva.maret@ki.se

Associated

Joakim Norderfeldt

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 764 13
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: joakim.norderfeldt@ki.se

Associated

Peder Sörensson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 747 36
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Peder.Sorensson@ki.se

Associated

Cinzia Valzania

Phone: 762190774
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: cinzia.valzania.1@ki.se

Professor emeritus

Professor emeritus

John Wahren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 844 80
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: john.wahren@ki.se

Associated

Lennart Jorfeldt

Phone: 6089210
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Lennart.Jorfeldt@ki.se

Associate Professors

Associated

Dianna Bone

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 864 35
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Dianna.Bone@ki.se

Associated

Flemming Larsen

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 751 84
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Flemming.Larsen@ki.se

Associates

Associated

Frederic Bouvier

Phone: +46-(0) 08-517 726 34
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: frederic.bouvier@ki.se

Associated

Anna M Jansson

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: anna.m.jansson@ki.se

Associated

Madeleine Lindqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 748 53
Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Madeleine.Lindqvist@ki.se

Associated

Agnes Modin

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: agnes.modin@ki.se

Associated

Todd Schlegel

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: todd.schlegel@ki.se

Associated

David Strauss

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: david.strauss@ki.se

Associated

Mohamed Yousry

Organizational unit: Clinical Physiology
E-mail: Mohamed.Yousry@ki.se

Physiology