Breast Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Professor/överläkare

Jan Frisell

Telefon: 08-517 709 15
Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: Jan.Frisell@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, P9:03
171 76 Stockholm

Members of the group

Doktorand

Hannah Adam

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: hannah.adam@ki.se

Array

Doktorand

Amelia Chiorescu

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: amelia.chiorescu@ki.se

Doktorand

Hanna Fredholm

Telefon: +046851770000
Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: hanna.fredholm@ki.se

Anknuten

Irma Fredriksson

Telefon: 08-517 724 50
Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: Irma.Fredriksson@ki.se

Doktorand

Fredrik Lohmander

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: fredrik.lohmander@ki.se

Professor, adj

Kerstin Sandelin

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: Kerstin.Sandelin@ki.se

Postdoc

Jan Schmidt-Mende

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: jan.schmidt-mende@ki.se

Doktorand

Kai-Uwe Schässburger

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: Kai-Uwe.Schassburger@ki.se

Anknuten

Hans Wiksell

Enhet: Bröstkirurgi
E-post: Hans.Wiksell@ki.se

Research Area

Please visit the Swedish site for information about ongoing research projects.

Surgery