Breast Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Professor/senior physician

Jan Frisell

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 15
Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: Jan.Frisell@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, P9:03
171 76 Stockholm

Members of the group

PhD student

Hannah Adam

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: hannah.adam@ki.se

Array

PhD student

Amelia Chiorescu

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: amelia.chiorescu@ki.se

PhD student

Hanna Fredholm

Phone: +046851770000
Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: hanna.fredholm@ki.se

Associated

Irma Fredriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 724 50
Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: Irma.Fredriksson@ki.se

PhD student

Fredrik Lohmander

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: fredrik.lohmander@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Kerstin Sandelin

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: Kerstin.Sandelin@ki.se

Postdoc

Jan Schmidt-Mende

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: jan.schmidt-mende@ki.se

PhD student

Kai-Uwe Schässburger

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: Kai-Uwe.Schassburger@ki.se

Associated

Hans Wiksell

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: Hans.Wiksell@ki.se

Research Area

Please visit the Swedish site for information about ongoing research projects.

Surgery