Administration

Denna sida på svenska

Administrativ chef

Therese Kindåker

Telefon: 08-517 731 22
Enhet: Administration
E-post: therese.kindaker@ki.se

Finances

Redovisningsansvarig

Britt-Marie Witasp

Telefon: 08-517 763 67
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Britt-Marie.Witasp@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Kerstin Florell

Telefon: 08-517 736 75
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Kerstin.Florell@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Karolina Hettinger

Telefon: 08-517 725 20
Enhet: Administration
E-post: karolina.hettinger@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Elinor Petersson

Telefon: 08-517 733 50
Enhet: Administration
E-post: elinor.petersson@ki.se

Information

Informatör

Lilian Pagrot

Telefon: 08-517 794 70
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Lilian.Pagrot@ki.se

Informatör

Ann-Mari Richardsson

Telefon: 08-517 741 40
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Ann-Mari.Richardsson@ki.se

IT-support

IT-samordnare

Jan-Erik Kaarre

Telefon: 08-517 794 09
Enhet: Administration
E-post: jan-erik.kaarre@ki.se

Study administration

Handläggare

Ann-Britt Wikström

Telefon: 08-517 733 53
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Ann-Britt.Wikstrom@ki.se

Högskolesekreterare

Katarina Breitholtz

Telefon: 08-517 721 97
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Katarina.Breitholtz@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Susanne Axelsson

Telefon: 08-517 723 64
Enhet: Administration
E-post: susanne.axelsson@ki.se

Administrationen vid MMK

Organisation