Administration

Denna sida på svenska

Head of administration

Therese Kindåker

Phone: 08-517 731 22
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: therese.kindaker@ki.se

Finances

Accounting supervisor

Britt-Marie Witasp

Phone: 08-517 763 67
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Britt-Marie.Witasp@ki.se

Financial officer

Kerstin Florell

Phone: 08-517 736 75
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Kerstin.Florell@ki.se

Financial officer

Karolina Hettinger

Phone: 08-517 725 20
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: karolina.hettinger@ki.se

Financial officer

Elinor Petersson

Phone: 08-517 733 50
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: elinor.petersson@ki.se

Information

Information officer

Lilian Pagrot

Phone: 08-517 794 70
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Lilian.Pagrot@ki.se

Information officer

Ann-Mari Richardsson

Phone: 08-517 741 40
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Ann-Mari.Richardsson@ki.se

IT-support

IT coordinator

Jan-Erik Kaarre

Phone: 08-517 794 09
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: jan-erik.kaarre@ki.se

Study administration

Administrative officer

Ann-Britt Wikström

Phone: 08-517 733 53
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Ann-Britt.Wikstrom@ki.se

Högskolesekreterare

Katarina Breitholtz

Phone: 08-517 721 97
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Katarina.Breitholtz@ki.se

Educational administrator

Susanne Axelsson

Phone: 08-517 723 64
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: susanne.axelsson@ki.se

Administrationen vid MMK

Organisation