Staff at ClinTRID

Denna sida på svenska

Professor/senior physician

Ronald van Vollenhoven

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 77
Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: Ronald.van.Vollenhoven@ki.se

PhD student

Sharzad Emamikia

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 746 37
Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: sharzad.emamikia@ki.se

Research physician

Cidem Gentline

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 711 62
E-mail: cidem.gentline@ki.se

Research physician

Noémi Györi

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 711 07
E-mail: noemi.gyori@ki.se

PhD student

Karen Hambardzumyan

Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: karen.hambardzumyan@ki.se

Research assistant

Kristina Lend

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 711 89
Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: kristina.lend@ki.se

Graduate Student

Heather Miller

Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: heather.miller@ki.se

Research nurse

Eleonore Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 767 94
E-mail: Eleonore.Nilsson@sll.se

Coordinator

Monica Rydén Aulin

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 711 10
Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: monica.ryden.aulin@ki.se

InflammationRheumatology