Head of the Department

Denna sida på svenska

Chairman

Professor/senior physician

Kristina Broliden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 45
Organizational unit: Group Broliden
E-mail: Kristina.Broliden@ki.se

Deputy chairman

Professor/senior physician

Marianne van Hage

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 42
Organizational unit: Group M van Hage
E-mail: Marianne.van.Hage@ki.se

Deputy chairman

Professor/senior physician

John Pernow

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 758 76
Organizational unit: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-mail: John.Pernow@ki.se

Deputy chairman

Professor

Per Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 02
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Per.Eriksson@ki.se

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Helene Utterberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 716 25
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se

Deputy Head of Administration/ Chief Accountant

Deputy head of administration

Helena Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 15
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helena.Berggren@ki.se