Contact us

Denna sida på svenska

Department of Medicine (Solna) is located at the Karolinska University Hospital in Stockholm, and housed in several buildings.

The department's central administration is located on the Z5:00 building. Here you can leave documents to be signed by the Head of Department. For more information about the Head of Department matters , please contact the Head of Department secretary:

Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se

Phone Karolinska University Hospital (switchboard): +46 (0)8-517 700 00
Adress Department of Medicine, Solna
Karolinska University Hospital
 
Post code SE-171 76 Stockholm

 

Map of the Karolinska University Hospital Solna (Pdf file, 171 kb)

 

Department management

Chairman

Professor/senior physician

Kristina Broliden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 45
Organizational unit: Group Broliden
E-mail: Kristina.Broliden@ki.se

Deputy chairman

Professor/senior physician

Marianne van Hage

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 42
Organizational unit: Group M van Hage
E-mail: Marianne.van.Hage@ki.se
Professor/senior physician

John Pernow

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 758 76
Organizational unit: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-mail: John.Pernow@ki.se
Professor

Per Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 02
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Per.Eriksson@ki.se

Administration

Head of administration

Helene Utterberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 716 25
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se
Deputy head of administration

Helena Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 15
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helena.Berggren@ki.se

More information

Economy/Financials

Contact MedS financials via ekonomi@meds.ki.se

HR

Contact MedS HR via johanna.erlandsson@ki.se

Postgraduate Education

Contact MedS postgraduate education via lillemor.melander@ki.se

Archives

For questions and matters relating to archives and registration contact MedS archives via registrator@meds.ki.se

Head of Department secretary

Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se