Administration at The Department of Medicine

Denna sida på svenska

Central administration

Address: Department of Medicine Solna, Building Z5: 00, Karolinska University Hospital Solna, SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden

Head of administration
Head of administration

Helene Utterberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 716 25
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se
Deputy head of administration

Helena Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 15
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helena.Berggren@ki.se
HR 
HR supervisor

Johanna Erlandsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 28
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS), K2
E-mail: Johanna.Erlandsson@ki.se
HR officer

Marcus Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 23
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: marcus.lindgren@ki.se
Salary administrative officer

Agneta Ahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 39
Organizational unit: Lön
E-mail: Agneta.Ahl@ki.se
Economy/Financials    
Finance administrator

Ewa Ohlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 81
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Ewa.Ohlsson@ki.se
   
Financial controller

Bengt Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 13
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: bengt.karlsson@ki.se
   

Accounting supervisor

Pernilla Henstam

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: pernilla.henstam@ki.se

Financial officer

Maki Yamada

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 99
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: maki.yamada@ki.se

Financial officer

Marina Botros

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 41
E-mail: marina.botros@ki.se

Financial officer

Evelina Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 03
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: evelina.larsson@ki.se

   

Financial officer

Linda Lundstedt Jäder

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 731 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Linda.Lundstedt.Jader@ki.se

Linda Lundstedt Jäder is on leave of absence.

   
Financial coordinator

Christina Hadders Medin

Phone: +46-(0)70-820 89 95
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Christina.Hadders.Medin@ki.se
   
Postgraduate Education
Administrative officer

Lillemor Melander

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 706 61
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Lillemor.Melander@ki.se
Archives

Registrar

Makiko Kanematsu

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: makiko.kanematsu@ki.se

Head of Department matters
Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se

Unit administration

Unit of Cardiology
Administrator

Raquel Binisi

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 68
Organizational unit: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-mail: Raquel.Binisi@ki.se
Unit of Cardiovascular Medicine
Administrator

Eva Palmaeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 01
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: eva.palmaeus@ki.se
Unit of Clinical Epidemiology
Administrator

Monica Rundgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 793 06
Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: Monica.Rundgren@ki.se
Unit for Clinical Research Therapy
Administrative officer

Lisbeth Löfstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 29
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Lisbeth.Lofstrand@ki.se
Unit of
Administrator

Pernilla Appelquist

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 69
Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: pernilla.appelquist@ki.se
Unit of Dermatology and Venereology
Administrator

Gunilla Ekstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 778 35
Organizational unit: Research Group M Bradley
E-mail: Gunilla.Ekstrand@ki.se
Unit of Experimental Endocrinology
Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se
Unit of Infectious Diseases
Administrator

Anne Rasikari

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 718 61
Organizational unit: Group A Färnert
E-mail: Anne.Rasikari@ki.se
Unit of Immunology and Allergy
Administrator

Annika Jouper

Organizational unit: Group M van Hage
E-mail: annika.jouper@ki.se
Unit of Internal Medicine
Administrator

Maritta Thorén

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 738 51
Organizational unit: Group P Svensson
E-mail: maritta.thoren@ki.se
Unit of Microbial Pathogenesis
Senior researcher

Afsar Rahbar

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 798 97
Organizational unit: Group C Söderberg Nauclér
E-mail: Afsar.Rahbar@ki.se
Unit of Pulmonary Medicine
Administrator

Eva-Marie Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 739 05
Organizational unit: Group J Grunewald
E-mail: Eva-Marie.Karlsson@ki.se
Unit of Rheumatology
Administrator

Stina Nordman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 730 20
Organizational unit: Research group I Lundberg
E-mail: Stina.Nordman@ki.se
Unit of Rheumatology

[contact-card:

 

Profilpages
Helena BerggrenDeputy head of administration
Veronica Ebbersten LindholmAdministrator
Johanna ErlandssonHR officer
Christina Hadders MedinFinancial coordinator
Véronique Henriksson Administrator
Pernilla HenstamAccounting supervisor
Ann-Sofie HylvanderEducation officer
Makiko KanematsuRegistrar
Bengt KarlssonFinancial controller
Evelina LarssonFinancial officer
Marcus LindgrenHR officer
Linda Lundstedt JäderFinancial officer
Lillemor MelanderAdministrative officer
Magnus MossfeldtAssociated
Ewa OhlssonFinance administrator
Helene UtterbergHead of administration
Dagmar VejsickaIT coordinator
Maki YamadaFinancial officer