Administration at Department of Medicine

Denna sida på svenska

Central administration

Address: Department of Medicine Solna, Building Z5: 00, Karolinska University Hospital Solna, SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden

Head of administration
Head of administration

Helene Utterberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 716 25
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se
HR 
HR supervisor

Johanna Erlandsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 28
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS), K2
E-mail: Johanna.Erlandsson@ki.se
Salary administrative officer

Agneta Ahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 39
Organizational unit: Lön
E-mail: Agneta.Ahl@ki.se
Economy/Financials
Deputy head of administration

Helena Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 15
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helena.Berggren@ki.se
Finance administrator

Ewa Ohlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 81
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Ewa.Ohlsson@ki.se
Financial officer

Linda Lundstedt Jäder

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 731 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Linda.Lundstedt.Jader@ki.se
Linda Lundstedt Jäder is on leave of absence.
Financial officer

Pernilla Henstam

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: pernilla.henstam@ki.se

Jonas Ellner  is on leave of absence to 161231

Björn Norman is on leave of absence to 170209

Financial coordinator

Christina Hadders Medin

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 791 80
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Christina.Hadders.Medin@ki.se
Financial controller

Bengt Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 13
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: bengt.karlsson@ki.se
Postgraduate Education
Administrative officer

Lillemor Melander

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 706 61
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Lillemor.Melander@ki.se
Archives

Lorine Fernandez is on leave of absence to 170131

Head of Department matters
Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 47
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se

Unit administration

Unit of Cardiology
Administrator

Raquel Binisi

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 68
Organizational unit: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-mail: Raquel.Binisi@ki.se
Unit of Cardiovascular Medicine
Administrator

Eva Palmaeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 01
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: eva.palmaeus@ki.se
Unit of Clinical Epidemiology
Administrator

Monica Rundgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 793 06
Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: Monica.Rundgren@ki.se
Unit for Clinical Research Therapy
Administrative officer

Lisbeth Löfstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 29
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Lisbeth.Lofstrand@ki.se
Unit of Computional Medicine
Administrator

Pernilla Appelquist

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 69
Organizational unit: Group J Tegnér
E-mail: pernilla.appelquist@ki.se
Unit of Dermatology and Venereology
Administrator

Gunilla Ekstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 778 35
Organizational unit: Research Group M Bradley
E-mail: Gunilla.Ekstrand@ki.se
Unit of Experimental Endocrinology
Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 47
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se
Unit of Infectious Diseases
Administrator

Anne Rasikari

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 718 61
Organizational unit: Group A Färnert
E-mail: Anne.Rasikari@ki.se
Unit of Immunology and Allergy
Administrator

Annika Jouper

Organizational unit: Group M van Hage
E-mail: annika.jouper@ki.se
Unit of Internal Medicine
Administrator

Maritta Thorén

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 738 51
Organizational unit: Group J Östergren
E-mail: maritta.thoren@ki.se
Unit of Microbial Pathogenesis
Senior researcher

Afsar Rahbar

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 798 97
Organizational unit: Group C Söderberg Nauclér
E-mail: Afsar.Rahbar@ki.se
Unit of Pulmonary Medicine
Administrator

Eva-Marie Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 739 05
Organizational unit: Group J Grunewald
E-mail: Eva-Marie.Karlsson@ki.se
Unit of Rheumatology
Administrator

Stina Nordman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 730 20
Organizational unit: Research group I Lundberg
E-mail: Stina.Nordman@ki.se
Unit of Rheumatology

Administrator

Veronica Ebbersten Lindholm

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 59
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronica.ebbersten@ki.se

 

Profilpages
Helena BerggrenDeputy head of administration
Veronica Ebbersten LindholmAdministrator
Johanna ErlandssonHR officer
Christina Hadders MedinFinancial coordinator
Véronique Henriksson Administrator
Pernilla HenstamFinancial officer
Ann-Sofie HylvanderEducation officer
Makiko KanematsuRegistrar
Bengt KarlssonFinancial controller
Hannu KivirantaAssociated
Evelina LarssonFinancial officer
Marcus LindgrenHR officer
Linda Lundstedt JäderFinancial officer
Lillemor MelanderAdministrative officer
Magnus MossfeldtAssociated
Ewa OhlssonFinance administrator
Helene UtterbergHead of administration
Dagmar VejsickaIT coordinator
Maki YamadaFinancial officer