Contact CIM

Center for Infectious Medicine, F59

Fax: +46 (0)8-746 7637

Unit Head

Anna Norrby-Teglund

Phone: +46 (0)8-585 832 97
E-mail: Anna.Norrby-Teglund@ki.se

Deputy Unit Head

Malin Flodström-Tullberg

Phone: +46 8 524 87625
E-mail: Malin.Flodstrom-Tullberg@ki.se

Deputy Unit Head

Johan Sandberg

Phone: +46-70-793 0885
E-mail: Johan.Sandberg@ki.se

Director, Translational Theme Center

Hans Gustaf Ljunggren

Phone: +46 (0)8-585 806 02
E-mail: Hans-Gustaf.Ljunggren@ki.se

Administrator

Margit Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 806 02
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Margit.Ekstrom@ki.se
 

Laboratory Manager

Lena Radler

Phone: +46 (0)8-585 813 63
E-mail: Lena.Radler@ki.se

Find us

The Center for Infectious Medicine has its main research activities at Karolinska University Hospital in Huddinge.

CIM - Huddinge

 

Infectious Disease Medicine