Administrative staff ICMC

Director

Christer Betsholtz

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Christer.Betsholtz@ki.se

Project Coordinator

Catharina Bäärnhielm

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: catharina.baarnhielm@ki.se

Administrator

Malin Engberg

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 14 31
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: malin.engberg@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Elisabeth Raschperger

Phone: +46-(0)73-445 55 04
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Elisabeth.Raschperger@ki.se

Intendent

Åsa Hedberg

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: asa.hedberg.1@ki.se

Safety officer and Central Purchaser

Tove Berg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 18
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Tove.Berg@ki.se

Central Purchaser

Bora Baskaner

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: bora.baskaner@ki.se

Lab coordinator

Steven Applequist

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Steven.Applequist@ki.se

 

Bioinformatician

Xidan Li

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: xidan.li@ki.se