Administrative staff Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Denna sida på svenska

The administrative group at the department provides administrative support to students, postgraduate students and researchers. See our contacts via the left links.

Course administration

Educational administrator

Anastasia Urban

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 03
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: anastasia.urban@ki.se

Educational administrator

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Educational administrator

Karin Sendek

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 08
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: karin.sendek@ki.se

Educational administrator

Yvonne Edlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 13
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Yvonne.Edlund@ki.se

Unit administration

Unit administrator

Lena Emtestam

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 823 45
Organizational unit: Unit for Metabolism
E-mail: Lena.Emtestam@ki.se

Unit administrator

Margit Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 806 02
E-mail: Margit.Ekstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Administrator

Lena Lindberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 826 26
Organizational unit: Unit for Endocrinology and Diabetes
E-mail: Lena.Lindberg@ki.se
 

Administrator

Sri Sahlin

Phone: +46-(0)70-601 91 36
Organizational unit: Unit for Hematology
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: sri.sahlin@ki.se

Administrator

Malin Engberg

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 14 31
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: malin.engberg@ki.se

Section Secretary

Annica Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 824 16
Organizational unit: Unit for Gastroenterology and Rheumatology
E-mail: annica.m.karlsson@ki.se

Economy

Head of finances

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Accountant

Gulaid Ismail

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 04
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: gulaid.ismail@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Shamima Shah

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 07
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Shamima.Shah@ki.se

Salary administrative officer

Britta Eklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 83
Organizational unit: Lön
E-mail: Britta.Eklund@ki.se

Human resources

HR supervisor

Christina Johansson

Phone: 852483646
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: christina.johansson@ki.se

Human Resources Officer

Annamaj Stolt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 11
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: annamaj.stolt@ki.se

Archivist

Archivist

Gabriel Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 82
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: gabriel.larsson@ki.se

Communication

Communications officer

Emma Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 06
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: emma.karlsson@ki.se

Administration