Administrative staff

Denna sida på svenska

The administrative group at the department provides administrative support to students, postgraduate students and researchers. See our contacts via the left links.

Course administration

Administrator

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
Organizational unit: Unit for Infection and Dermatology
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Educational administrator

Karin Sendek

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 08
Organizational unit: Grundutbildning medicin termin 5 och 6
E-mail: karin.sendek@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anastasia Urban

Phone: +46-(0)8 524 833 03
E-mail: anastasia.urban@ki.se

Educational administrator

Yvonne Edlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 13
E-mail: Yvonne.Edlund@ki.se

Unit administration

Institutionssekreterare

Lena Emtestam

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 823 45
Organizational unit: Unit for Metabolism
E-mail: Lena.Emtestam@ki.se

Administrator

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
Organizational unit: Unit for Infection and Dermatology
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Administrator

Lena Lindberg

Phone: 58582626
Organizational unit: Unit for Endocrinology and Diabetes
E-mail: Lena.Lindberg@ki.se
 

Administrator

Margit Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 806 02
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Margit.Ekstrom@ki.se
 

Administrator

Jessica Filipsson

Organizational unit: Unit for Inflammation, Gastroenterology and Rheumatology
E-mail: jessica.filipsson@ki.se

Economy

Head of finances

Therese Lind

Phone: 852483764
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Accountant

Gulaid Ismail

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 04
Organizational unit: Aministration
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: gulaid.ismail@ki.se

Salary administrative officer

Britta Eklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 83
Organizational unit: Lön
E-mail: Britta.Eklund@ki.se

Human resources

HR supervisor

Christina Johansson

Phone: 852483646
E-mail: christina.johansson@ki.se

Archivist

Archivist

Gabriel Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 82
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: gabriel.larsson@ki.se

IT and web

System administrator

Edgardo Faune

Organizational unit: Dialogue
E-mail: Edgardo.Faune@ki.se

System administrator

Niclas Henriksson

Organizational unit: Dialogue
E-mail: Niclas.Henriksson@ki.se

Webredaktör

Emma Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 06
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: emma.karlsson@ki.se

Student serviceUniversity administration