Administrative staff

Denna sida på svenska

The administrative group at the department provides administrative support to students, postgraduate students and researchers. See our contacts via the left links.

Course administration

Array

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Educational administrator

Karin Sendek

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 08
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: karin.sendek@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anastasia Urban

Phone: +46-(0)8 524 833 03
E-mail: anastasia.urban@ki.se

Educational administrator

Yvonne Edlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 13
E-mail: Yvonne.Edlund@ki.se

Unit administration

Institutionssekreterare

Lena Emtestam

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 823 45
Organizational unit: Unit for Metabolism
E-mail: Lena.Emtestam@ki.se

Array

Margit Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 806 02
E-mail: Margit.Ekstrom@ki.se
 

Array

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Administrator

Lena Lindberg

Phone: 58582626
Organizational unit: Unit for Endocrinology and Diabetes
E-mail: Lena.Lindberg@ki.se
 

Administrator

Sri Sahlin

Organizational unit: Unit for Hematology
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: sri.sahlin@ki.se

Economy

Head of finances

Therese Lind

Phone: 852483764
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Accountant

Gulaid Ismail

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 04
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: gulaid.ismail@ki.se

Employee

Shamima Shah

Organizational unit: Aministration Office
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Shamima.Shah@ki.se

Salary administrative officer

Britta Eklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 83
Organizational unit: Lön
E-mail: Britta.Eklund@ki.se

Human resources

HR supervisor

Christina Johansson

Phone: 852483646
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: christina.johansson@ki.se

HR consultant

Annamaj Stolt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 11
E-mail: annamaj.stolt@ki.se

Archivist

Archivist

Gabriel Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 82
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: gabriel.larsson@ki.se

Web

Webredaktör

Emma Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 06
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: emma.karlsson@ki.se

Student serviceUniversity administration