Teachers and staff

Denna sida på svenska

Doctoral education

Head of studies

Lecturer

Amelie Plymoth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 46
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: amelie.plymoth@ki.se

Administration

Educational administrator

Camilla Ahlqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 69
E-mail: Camilla.Ahlqvist@ki.se

Educational administrator

Gunilla Nilsson Roos

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 93
E-mail: gunilla.nilsson.roos@ki.se

Teachers

Senior lecturer

Rino Bellocco

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 83
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Rino.Bellocco@ki.se

Professor

Matteo Bottai

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 24
Organizational unit: Biostatistics
E-mail: matteo.bottai@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Mark Clements

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 820 23
E-mail: mark.clements@ki.se

Senior researcher

Fang Fang

Phone: 852486131
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Fang.Fang@ki.se

Professor emeritus

Johan Giesecke

E-mail: Johan.Giesecke@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Keith Humphreys

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 87
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Keith.Humphreys@ki.se

Senior researcher

Patrik Magnusson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 53
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Arvid Sjölander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 59
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Arvid.Sjolander@ki.se

Undergraduate education

Responsible for undergraduate education (GUA)

Senior lecturer

Fredrik Wiklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 79
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Fredrik.Wiklund@ki.se

Senior Lecturer, Program Director

Senior lecturer/senior physician

Riitta Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 59
E-mail: Riitta.moller@ki.se

Administration

Education officer

Jeanette Danielsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 94
E-mail: Jeanette.Danielsson@ki.se

Educational administrator

Kristina Leif

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 41
E-mail: kristina.leif@ki.se

Course directors

Postdoc

Marike Gabrielson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 87
E-mail: marike.gabrielson@ki.se

Professor

Jonas Ludvigsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 56
E-mail: Jonas.Ludvigsson@ki.se

Assistant professor

Erik Pettersson

E-mail: erik.pettersson@ki.se

Lecturer

Amelie Plymoth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 46
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: amelie.plymoth@ki.se

Senior researcher

Maria Shoshan

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 754 60
Organizational unit: Research Group Shoshan, Maria
E-mail: Mimmi.Shoshan@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Annika Wallberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 878 03
E-mail: Annika.Wallberg@ki.se