Executive Group

Denna sida på svenska

Professor Paul Lichtenstein is the head of our department. He is supported by an executive group consisting of the head of administration, two deputy heads and two professors with different areas of responsibility.

Head of Department

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Phone: 08-524 874 24
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Deputy head, area of responsibility junior faculty and postgraduate education

Professor

Kamila Czene

Phone: 08-524 861 44
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Kamila.Czene@ki.se

Deputy head, area of responsibility communication

Professor

Per Hall

Phone: 08-524 861 52
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Per.Hall@ki.se

Area of responsibility undergraduate education

Professor/senior physician

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Phone: 08-524 822 20
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Area of responsibility infrastructure

Professor

Yudi Pawitan

Phone: 08-524 839 83
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Yudi.Pawitan@ki.se

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Agneta Häggström

Phone: 08-524 860 89
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se