Executive Group

Denna sida på svenska

Professor Paul Lichtenstein is the head of our department. He is supported by an executive group consisting of the head of administration, two deputy heads and two professors with different areas of responsibility.

Head of Department

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Telefon: 08-524 874 24
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Deputy head, area of responsibility junior faculty and postgraduate education

Professor

Kamila Czene

Telefon: 08-524 861 44
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Kamila.Czene@ki.se

Deputy head, area of responsibility communication

Professor

Per Hall

Telefon: 08-524 861 52
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Per.Hall@ki.se

Area of responsibility undergraduate education

Professor/överläkare

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Telefon: 070-116 08 52
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Area of responsibility infrastructure

Professor

Yudi Pawitan

Telefon: 08-524 839 83
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Yudi.Pawitan@ki.se

Head of Administration

Administrativ chef

Agneta Häggström

Telefon: 08-524 860 89
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se