Staff

Denna sida på svenska

Karolinska Institutet

Professor

Gert Helgesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 67
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
Department: Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME), C7
E-mail: Gert.Helgesson@ki.se

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

Universitetslektor, docent

Niklas Juth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 71
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: niklas.juth@ki.se

Universitetsadjunkt

Tomas Månsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 34
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
Department: Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME), C7
E-mail: tomas.mansson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Niels Lynöe

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: Niels.Lynoe@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anna Lindblad

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: Anna.Lindblad@ki.se

PhD, MD

Manne Sjöstrand

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: manne.sjostrand@ki.se

PhD student

Petter Karlsson

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: petter.karlsson@ki.se

PhD student

Helene Bodegård

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: helene.bodegard@ki.se

PhD student

Amina Guenna Holmgren

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: amina.guenna.holmgren@ki.se

PhD student

Joar Björk

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: joar.bjork@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Annika Tibell

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: Annika.Tibell@ki.se

PhD student

Eva Lagging

Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: eva.lagging@ki.se

Associated

Marie Chenik

E-mail: marie.chenik@ki.se

Associated

Sara Belfrage

E-mail: sara.belfrage@ki.se

Associated

Maja Wessel

E-mail: maja.wessel@ki.se

Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan

Barbro Fröding

Sven Ove Hansson

Stockholms universitet

Greg Bognar

Lisa Furberg

Claudio Tamburini

Ethics