Personnel at HIC

Denna sida på svenska

Director, Professor

Sabine Koch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 49
E-mail: sabine.koch@ki.se

Centre administrator

Marie Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 74
E-mail: Marie.Lind@ki.se

Senior researcher

Maria Hägglund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 87
E-mail: Maria.Hagglund@ki.se

Associated

Nina Sellberg

Phone: +46-(0)70-534 75 55
E-mail: Nina.Sellberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Stefano Bonacina

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 46
E-mail: stefano.bonacina@ki.se

PhD student

Sara Riggare

E-mail: sara.riggare@ki.se

PhD student

Peter Bolin

E-mail: peter.bolin@ki.se

PhD student

Therese Scott Duncan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 26
E-mail: therese.scott.duncan@ki.se

Graduate Student

Johan Eltes

Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: johan.eltes@ki.se

Graduate Student

Gustav Alvfeldt

Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: gustav.alvfeldt@ki.se

PhD student

Lovisa Jäderlund Hagstedt

Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: lovisa.jaderlund.hagstedt@ki.se

Associated

Rong Chen

E-mail: rong.chen@ki.se

Health Informatics