Our team

Denna sida på svenska

Research Group Leader

Professor

Clas Rehnberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 29
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: Clas.Rehnberg@ki.se

Research Group Members

Graduate Student

Sayem Ahmed

Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: sayem.ahmed@ki.se

Graduate Student

Sofi Varg

Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: Sofi.Varg@ki.se

Graduate Student

Cecilia Dahlgren

Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: cecilia.dahlgren@ki.se

Graduate Student

Fanny Goude

Phone: +46-(0)72-579 53 68
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: fanny.goude@ki.se

Associated

Nils Janlöv

E-mail: nils.janlov@ki.se

Graduate Student

Emma Medin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 62
Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: Emma.Medin@ki.se

Graduate Student

Sofia Sveréus

Organizational unit: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-mail: sofia.svereus@ki.se