Evaluation Unit Contacts

Contact

evaluation@ki.se

Director

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Evaluators/Project Managers

Project manager

Anna Bonnevier

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 54
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Anna.Bonnevier@ki.se
 

Project manager

Aleksandra Sjöström-Bujacz

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: aleksandra.bujacz@ki.se

Project manager

Linda Sturesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 77
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: linda.sturesson@ki.se

Project coordinator

Louise Bergman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 79
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: louise.bergman@ki.se

Project manager

Per Palmgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 94
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: per.palmgren@ki.se

Administrator

Educational administrator

Eva MacDonald

Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: eva.macdonald@ki.se

Evaluation