Contact LIME education

Denna sida på svenska

Undergraduate and advanced level

Departmental Director of Education

Professor

Sabine Koch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 49
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: sabine.koch@ki.se

Administrative officer of the Education Committee

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Educational administrators

Medical Management

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical Statistics

Educational administrator

Elisabeth Löfgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 18
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: elisabeth.lofgren@ki.se

Healthcare Ethics

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

Health Informatics

Administrator

Marie Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 74
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: Marie.Lind@ki.se

Bioentrepreneurship

Educational administrator

Liisa Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 37
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Medical Education

Education officer

Elisabet Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 38
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Doctoral education

Director of Doctoral Education

Lecturer

Tomas Månsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 34
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: tomas.mansson@ki.se

Administrative officer

Administrative officer

Ingrid Smedberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 89
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

Study counselor

Study counselor

Shona McLean

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 33
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: Shona.Mclean@ki.se