Administration at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Central administration

Economy

mail: mailto:ekonomi@lime.ki.se

Financial manager

Ann-Katrin Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 07
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: Ann-Katrin.Olsson@ki.se

Finance administrator

Pia Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 87
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Tetiana Viekhova

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 85
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: tetiana.viekhova@ki.se

HR

mail: mailto:hr@lime.ki.se

HR administrator

Eva Ohlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 25
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: Eva.Ohlsson@ki.se

HR officer

Therese Wahlström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 84
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

IT

mail:mailto:helpdesk@lime.ki.se

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT technician

Erik Attoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 75
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: erik.attoff@ki.se

Communication

HR officer

Therese Wahlström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 84
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

Educational administrators

Unit for medical education (UME)

Education officer

Elisabet Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 38
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: elisabet.lindgren@ki.se

Unit for medical statistics (MedStat)

Educational administrator

Margareta Krook-Brandt

Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: Margareta.Krook-Brandt@ki.se

Educational administrator

Elisabeth Löfgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 18
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Statistics
E-mail: elisabeth.lofgren@ki.se

Health informatics centre (HIC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Medical management centre (MMC)

Educational administrator

Maria Appelgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 98
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: maria.appelgren@ki.se

Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Educational administrator

Liisa Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 37
Organizational unit: Unit for bioentrepreneurship (UBE)
E-mail: liisa.olsson@ki.se

Centre for healthcare ethics (CHE)

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

NASP

Information officer

Anna Johansson

E-mail: anna.johansson.4@ki.se