About CLK

Denna sida på svenska

Vision and Objectives

CLK shall, through the support, development and research links, form KI’s strategic instrument for pedagogical innovation and excellence in education.

CLK's goals are to:

  • Build a critical mass of good teaching skills within the organization
  • Contribute to educational development and quality of programs at undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral levels at KI
  • Develop, make available and disseminate knowledge on what proved to best promote learning for students, graduate students, and faculty/staff

CLK Steering Committee

Professor/district medical officer

Gunnar Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 887 62
Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: Gunnar.Nilsson@ki.se

Professor

Carl Johan Sundberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 86
Organizational unit: Sundberg Carl Johan group - Molecular Exercise Physiology
E-mail: Carl.J.Sundberg@ki.se

student representatives from MF and OF

Adjunct

Professor/senior dentist

Anders Gustafsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 883 31
Organizational unit: Division 3, Periodontology, Dental Hygienist Training
E-mail: anders.gustafsson@ki.se

Coordinator

Coordinator

Maya Petrén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 44
Organizational unit: Faculty Office and International Relations
E-mail: Maya.Petren@ki.se

CLK Management

Chair of management team:

Senior researcher

Tanja Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 73
Organizational unit: Tobacco, Policy, Practice & Prevention (TPPP)
E-mail: tanja.tomson@ki.se

 

Deputy head of office

Suzanne Pathkiller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 77
Organizational unit: Educational Technology Support
E-mail: suzanne.pathkiller@ki.se

Adjunct

Employee

Jonas Nordquist

Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Jonas.Nordquist@ki.se

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

InnovationPedagogicsStatisticsTeacher