Welcome to contact us!

Denna sida på svenska

Head of unit

Head of unit

Sven Bölte

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 527 01
Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: sven.bolte@ki.se

Postal and visiting address

Center of Neurodevelopmental Disorders at Karolinska Institutet (KIND)
CAP Research Center
Gävlegatan 22B, floor 8
SE-113 30 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Staff and associates A-C

Associated

Linn Andersson Konke

Phone: +46-(0)735 – 81 85 84
E-mail: linnkonke@gmail.com

Research assistant

Jessica Axelhed

Graduate Student

Anna Backman

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: anna.backman@ki.se

Coordinator

Frida Bartonek

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: frida.bartonek@ki.se

Postdoc

Martin Becker

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: martin.becker@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Johanna Bengtsson

E-mail: hanna_jo73@hotmail.com

Psychologist

Steve Berggren

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: steve.berggren@ki.se

Research coordinator

Anna Borg

Cell phone: +46-(0)70-2227076
E-mail: anna.borg@ki.se

Project manager

Jacqueline Borg

Organizational unit: CPF Farde/Halldin
E-mail: Jacqueline.Borg@ki.se

Head of unit

Sven Bölte

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 527 01
Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: sven.bolte@ki.se

Graduate Student

Torkel Carlsson

E-mail: torkel.carlsson@ki.se

Postdoc

Elodie Cauvet

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 527 10
Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: elodie.cauvet@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Christer Classon

E-mail: cla.christer@gmail.com

Staff and associates D-H

Associated

Ann-Charlotte Engström

E-mail: ann-charlotte.engstrom@sll.se

Senior researcher

Terje Falck-Ytter

E-mail: terje.falck-ytter@ki.se

PTP-psykolog

Anna Fridell

E-mail: anna.m.fridell@sll.se

Research assistant

Linnea Hamrefors

Phone: +46-(0)76 – 942 21 05
E-mail: linnea.hamrefors@ki.se

Psychologist

John Hasslinger

Cell phone: +46-(0)70-4849632
E-mail: john.hasslinger@sll.se
Address: Division for Neuropsychiatry
Visiting address: CAP Research Center
Gävlegatan 22B, floor 8
​Stockholm

Logoped

Martina Hedenius

Cell phone: +46 72 2008580
E-mail: martina.hedenius@neuro.uu.se

Martinas site at Uppsala Universitet

Psychologist,

Tatja Hirvikoski

Phone: +46-(0)708-327637
E-mail: tatja.hirvikoski@ki.se

Staff and associates I-L

Associated

Ulf Jonsson

E-mail: ulf.jonsson@ki.se

Associated

Emma Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)73-555 85 68
E-mail: emmasofialindgren@hotmail.com

Assistent

Karin Liv

E-mail: karin.liv@ki.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

Assistant

Karin Liv

E-mail: karin.liv@ki.se

PTP-psychologist

Karl Lundin

E-mail: karl.lundin@sll.se

Division of Neuropsychiatry

Profile page

Associated

Johan Lundin Kleberg

E-mail: johan.lundin.kleberg@psyk.uu.se

Lic Psychologist, graduate student

Ulrika Långh

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 354 72
E-mail: ulrika.langh@ki.se

Staff and associates M-Q

Graduate Student

Soheil Mahdi

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: soheil.mahdi@ki.se

Senior researcher

Peter B Marschik

Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: peter.marschik@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Micaela Meregalli

E-mail: micaela.meregalli@stud.ki.se

Graduate Student

Lynnea Myers

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: lynnea.myers@ki.se

Post doc

Janina Neufeld

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 52710
E-mail: janina.neufeld@ki.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

Profilsida

Administratör

Eva Nordin

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 527 11
Cell phone: +46-(0)70-484 96 32
E-mail: eva.i.nordin@sll.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

Associated

Elisabeth Nilsson Jobs

E-mail: elisabet.nilsson.jobs@psyk.uu.se

Research nurse

Anna Pilfalk

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 527 09
Cell phone: +46-(0)70-484 96 32
E-mail: anna.pilfalk@sll.se

Staff and associates R-Ö

Lic Psychologist

Anna Råde

Phone: +46-(0)8-514 527 12
E-mail: anna.rade@sll.se

Associated

Rouslan Sitnikov

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 764 69
Organizational unit: Neuro Ingvar
E-mail: rouslan.sitnikov@ki.se

PhD student

Monica Siqueiros

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: monica.siqueiros@ki.se

Psychologist

Johanna Ristolainen Spak

Phone: +46-(0)70-092 36 44
Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: johanna.ristolainen.spak@ki.se

Assistant professor

Kristiina Tammimies

Organizational unit: Division of Neuropsychiatry
E-mail: kristiina.tammimies@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Emilia Thorup

E-mail: emilia.thorup@psyk.uu.se

Forskningsassistent

Annelies van't Westeinde

E-mail: annelies.vant.westeinde@ki.se

Postdoc

Charlotte Willfors

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: charlotte.willfors@ki.se

Coordinator

Lisa Wilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8 - 514 527 05
Cell phone: +46-(0)737 - 12 15 96
E-mail: lisa.wilsson@ki.se

Enheten för Neuropsykiatri

Profilsida

Associated

Eric Zander

E-mail: eric.zander@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Molly Zetterberg

E-mail: molly.zetterberg@gmail.com