IMM Secretariat for Risk Assessment

Denna sida på svenska

Scientists at IMMs secretariat for risk assessment

Senior researcher

Marika Berglund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 36
Organizational unit: Biochemical toxicology
E-mail: Marika.Berglund@ki.se

Professor

Annika Hanberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 26
Organizational unit: Biochemical toxicology
E-mail: Annika.Hanberg@ki.se

Associated

Ilona Silins

E-mail: ilona.silins@ki.se

Senior researcher

Hanna Karlsson

Organizational unit: Biochemical toxicology
E-mail: Hanna.L.Karlsson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Karin Leander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 98
Organizational unit: Cardiovascular epidemiology
E-mail: Karin.Leander@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anna Bergström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 56
Organizational unit: Environmental epidemiology
E-mail: Anna.Bergstrom@ki.se

Assistant professor

Maria Kippler

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 07
Organizational unit: Metals and health
E-mail: Maria.Kippler@ki.se

Health risk assessment