IMM Secretariat for Education

Denna sida på svenska

Education administrators

Educational administrator

Johanna Bergman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 66
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: johanna.bergman@ki.se

Educational administrator

Åsa Lycke

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 94
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: asa.lycke@ki.se

Educational administrator

Katarina Niinisaari

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 29
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: katarina.niinisaari@ki.se

Administrative officer

Annika Salomonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 800 07
Organizational unit: HR Department
E-mail: annika.salomonsson@ki.se
 

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Senior researcher

Lena Palmberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 10
Organizational unit: Lungtoxicology
E-mail: Lena.Palmberg@ki.se

Coordinator of the Master's programme in Toxicology

Professor

Annika Hanberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 26
Organizational unit: Biochemical toxicology
E-mail: Annika.Hanberg@ki.se

Departmental educational coordinator and Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme in Environmental Factors and Health

Senior lecturer

Johanna Zilliacus

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 44
Organizational unit: Biochemical toxicology
E-mail: Johanna.Zilliacus@ki.se

Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme in Epidemiology

Lecturer

Anita Berglund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 66
Organizational unit: Cardiovascular epidemiology
E-mail: Anita.Berglund@ki.se