Organisation | FyFa

Denna sida på svenska

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Organisational chart department of physiology and pharmacology karolinska institutet

Download the organisational chart (pdf) 

Management

Head of Department

Head of department

Håkan Westerblad

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 53
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: Hakan.Westerblad@ki.se

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 10
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Management group

Head of department

Håkan Westerblad

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 53
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: Hakan.Westerblad@ki.se

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 10
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Professor

Sophie Erhardt

Organizational unit: Erhardt Sophie group - Neuropsychoimmunology
E-mail: Sophie.Erhardt@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Lars I Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 41
Organizational unit: Eriksson I Lars group - Section of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
E-mail: Lars.I.Eriksson@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Inger Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 54
Organizational unit: Ingelman-Sundberg Magnus group - Pharmacogenetics
E-mail: Inger.Johansson@ki.se

Professor

Anna Krook

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 878 24
Organizational unit: Krook Anna group - Integrative Physiology
E-mail: Anna.Krook@ki.se

Senior researcher

Jorge Ruas

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 61
Organizational unit: Ruas Jorge group - Molecular and Cellular Exercise Physiology
E-mail: Jorge.Ruas@ki.se

Professor

Gunnar Schulte

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 33
Organizational unit: Schulte Gunnar group - Receptor Biology and Signaling
E-mail: Gunnar.Schulte@ki.se

Professor

Elisabet Stener-Victorin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 00
Organizational unit: Stener Victorin Elisabet group - Reproductive endocrinology and metabolism
E-mail: elisabet.stener-victorin@ki.se

Senior researcher

Camilla Svensson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 48
Organizational unit: Svensson Camilla group - Molecular Pain Research
E-mail: camilla.svensson@ki.se

Education

Departmental Educational Coordinator

Professor

Elisabet Stener-Victorin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 00
Organizational unit: Stener Victorin Elisabet group - Reproductive endocrinology and metabolism
E-mail: elisabet.stener-victorin@ki.se

Director of studies - physiology

Lecturer

Anna Feldreich

Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: anna.feldreich@ki.se

Director of studies - pharmacology

Senior lecturer

Inger Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 54
Organizational unit: Ingelman-Sundberg Magnus group - Pharmacogenetics
E-mail: Inger.Johansson@ki.se

Director of studies - anesthesiology and intensive care

Professor

Eddie Weitzberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 94
Organizational unit: Weitzberg Eddie group - Nitrate-nitrite-NO pathway in health and disease
E-mail: Eddie.Weitzberg@ki.se

Director of doctoral studies - pharmacology

Senior lecturer

Kent Jardemark

Phone: +46-(0)76-864 93 48
Organizational unit: Jardemark, Kent - Translational Pharmacology
E-mail: Kent.Jardemark@ki.se

Contact details - study administration at FyFa

Administration

Administrative staff at FyFa

Organisation