Programme study counsellors

The programme study counsellor can give you information on the rules concerning eligibility for advancing onto a higher term, dispensation, the interruption of studies, the resumption of studies etc. He or she can also help you with the planning of your future studies, study techniques, or student social issues.

Karolinska Institutet's study counsellors are bound by a pledge of confidentiality in accordance with chapter 7, section 9 of the Secrecy Act, and on no condition will disclose information about a student's personal circumstances to a third party without the student's explicit consent.

Studievägledare

Christine Carlstedt

E-post: christine.carlstedt@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Studievägledare

Britt Isaksson

Telefon: 08-524 881 80
E-post: Britt.Isaksson@ki.se

Study programmes in:

Studievägledare

Isabel Johnson

Telefon: 08-524 864 50
Enhet: Programkansliet Solna
E-post: isabel.johnson@ki.se

Studievägledare

Annika Larsson

Telefon: 08-524 837 01
Enhet: Programkansliet Huddinge
E-post: Annika.Larsson@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Samordnare

Elisabet Lindholm

Telefon: 08-524 880 59
Enhet: Universitetsförvaltningen (UF), UF
E-post: Elisabet.Lindholm@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Studievägledare

Lise-Lotte Lundblad

Telefon: 08-524 865 53
Enhet: Central administration
E-post: lise-lotte.lundblad@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Studievägledare

Shona McLean

Telefon: 08-524 864 33
Enhet: Programkansliet Solna
E-post: Shona.Mclean@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Studievägledare

Päivi Vejby

Telefon: 08-524 852 96
Enhet: Programkansliet
E-post: paivi.vejby@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Student councelling