Programme study counsellors

The programme study counsellor can give you information on the rules concerning eligibility for advancing onto a higher term, dispensation, the interruption of studies, the resumption of studies etc. He or she can also help you with the planning of your future studies, study techniques, or student social issues.

Karolinska Institutet's study counsellors are bound by a pledge of confidentiality in accordance with chapter 7, section 9 of the Secrecy Act, and on no condition will disclose information about a student's personal circumstances to a third party without the student's explicit consent.

Study counselor

Christine Carlstedt

Phone: 08-524 860 20
Organizational unit: Programkansliet Huddinge
E-mail: christine.carlstedt@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Study counselor

Britt Isaksson

Phone: 08-524 881 80
Organizational unit: Programkansliet Huddinge
E-mail: Britt.Isaksson@ki.se

Study programmes in:

Study counselor

Isabel Johnson

Phone: 08-524 864 50
Organizational unit: Programkansliet Solna
E-mail: isabel.johnson@ki.se

Study counselor

Annika Larsson

Phone: 08-524 837 01
Organizational unit: Programkansliet Huddinge
E-mail: Annika.Larsson@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Study Programmes in:

Head of unit

Elisabet Lindholm

Phone: 08-524 880 59
Organizational unit: Study Programme Administration Unit
E-mail: Elisabet.Lindholm@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Study counselor

Lise-Lotte Lundblad

Phone: 08-524 865 53
Organizational unit: Programkansliet Solna
E-mail: lise-lotte.lundblad@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Study counselor

Carin Löfqvist

Phone: 08-524 864 63
Organizational unit: Central Administration (UF), UF
E-mail: Carin.Lofqvist@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Study counselor

Shona McLean

Phone: 08-524 864 33
Organizational unit: Programkansliet Solna
E-mail: Shona.Mclean@ki.se

Study Programmes in:

Student councelling