Contacts

Address:
Anna Fogdell-Hahn, Associate Professor
Department of Clinical Neuroscience
Clinical Neuroimmunology
Center for Molecular Medicine (CMM) L8:00
Visionsgatan 18
Karolinska University Hospital, Solna
SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +46-8-517 702 51, Fax: +46-8-517 739 09

E-mail:  
Fredrik Piehl  fredrik.piehl@ki.se
Anders Svenningsson anders.svenningsson@ki.se
Anna Fogdell-Hahn anna.fogdell-hahn@ki.se
Thomas Frisell thomas.frisell@ki.se
Ingrid Skelton Kockum ingrid.kockum@ki.se
Suvi Virtanen suvi.virtanen@ki.se