Researchers - Speech and Language Pathology

Denna sida på svenska
Päivikki Aarne

Päivikki Aarne

Med.Dr, adjungerad adjunkt, leg logoped
paivikki.aarne@ki.se
 

Traci Flynn

Traci Flynn

Med.Dr, Post-doc
traci.flynn@ki.se
Early speech, language, and auditory development in children with hearing impairment

Svante Granqvist

Svante Granqvist

Universitetslektor, civilingenjör
svante.granqvist@ki.se

Anna Eva Hallin

Anna Eva Hallin

Ph.D., postdoctoral researcher 
annaeva.hallin@ki.se
Language disorders and language processing in school-age children.

Britta Hammarberg

Britta Hammarberg

Professor emerita
britta.hammarberg@ki.se
Testing and clinical application of computer-based voice analysis and development of an interactive training programme for voice evaluation

Kerstin Johansson

Kerstin Johansson

Med.Dr., anknuten
kerstin.johansson@ki.se
Speech breathing control and voice function following low cervical spinal cord injury: implications for treatment and effects of respiratory and speech interventions

Lisen Kjellmer

Lisen Kjellmer

Fil.Dr., anknuten
liselotte.kjellmer@ki.se
Language profiles in children with autism spectrum disorders

Anette Lohmander
 

Anette Lohmander

Professor,  leg logoped
anette.lohmander@ki.se
Speech development and speech disorders related to cleft palate

Elisabet Lundström

Elisabet Lundström

Med. Dr., anknuten
elisabet.lundstrom@ki.se
Speech rehabilitation of head and neck cancer patients.

Anita McAllister

Anita McAllister

Universitetslektor, leg. logoped
anita.mcallister@ki.se

Voice, speech and oral motor function

Ulrika Nygren

Ulrika Nygren

Med.Dr, adjungerad adjunkt, leg logoped
ulrika.nygren@ki.se
 

Ellika Schalling

Ellika Schalling

Universitetslektor, Med. Dr. leg logoped
ellika.schalling@ki.se
Speech, voice and language in progressive neurologic disease or injury

Sofia Strömbergsson

Sofia Strömbergsson

Research Associate, fil.dr
sofia.strombergsson@ki.se
Functional effects of misarticulated speech

Maria Södersten

Maria Södersten

Adj. universitetslektor, docent, leg logoped
maria.sodersten@ki.se
Identification of risk factors for voice problem - individual factors and noisy work environment  

Ing-Mari Tallberg

Docent, anknuten
ing-mari.tallberg@ki.se
Lexico-semantic functioning and cognition

Per Östberg

Per Östberg

Universitetslektor, docent, leg logoped
per.ostberg@ki.se
Geriatric swallowing and cognitive-communication disorders: diagnostics and intervention

 

 

Speech-Language Pathology